Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Guenterfrom Nürnberg

Tolle Leistung für einen günstigen Preis

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Wir waren nur für eine Nacht, aber würden auch für einen längeren Aufenthalt jederzeit hier wieder einchecken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom edinburg tx

Perfect invironment n area

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Perfect no complains breakfast good and room service really good I really would prefect double Queen beds but besides that beds n sheets very comfortable will return any time
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by robertfrom lancaster pa.

stay was okay

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was a little tight. Breakfast was okay, but they used very cheap plastic forks and knives and foam plates. Was very hard to cut waffles with the fork and knife bending.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new richmond ohio

Nice hotel. Quiet

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Room was always clean. Hotel staff was very friendly, good breakfast. Great hot water.
Cons: Shower head
Location: I was just there to visit my 88year old dad, who lives in fruitland park fl.
I made reservations ahead of time, room was there waiting on me when I got there. There was coffee, hot chocolate, also available. There were several restaurants really close to hotel, within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donnafrom Dothan

STAY HERE!

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel was absolutely fabulous. More than clean, more that adequate, more than well located. Staff was wonderful. They went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Great hotel- good breakfasts- very clean, comfortable and convenient to everything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to downtown

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: The comfort of the beds, the cleanliness and location.
Cons: Some Hampton's Inn's offer soft drinks/alcohol/snack via a small store in the lobby - great for late nite arrivals as the restaurants stop serving at
Location: Near Venetian Gardens & downtown Leesburg. Near shopping and restaurants. Atlantic beaches not too far. Lake Harris is nearby w/ boating opportunity.
Everyone is friendly. It's a relaxing and a walk to some good restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our Destination

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: Mainly cleanliness and friendliness.
Cons: Rate, heated pool.
Location: My family.
This was our 4th trip there and we enjoyed it every time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martinfrom Tampa, Fl

Thanks for a great experience.

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly and attentive desk personnel. Room was spotless. Breakfast was much more than I expected.