Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St.Petersburg, Fl.

Comfortable

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Room was exceptionally clean and comfortable. The front office staff called to ensure the room fit our needs as soon as we were in the room. Staff was very knowledgeable, pleasant and efficient. Will definitely return and would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Belinda from Sebastian, FL

Close for Family Reunion

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service, food and location was excellent! Only issue was ice machine on the 3rd floor did not work. Had to go to the 2nd floor for ice. Pool was clean and very refreshing after a hot day out! QUIET!!! Plenty of places to eat within walking distance. Will be staying again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2014 by Jackie, Hotel Management
Belinda, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We apologize that the ice machine on your floor was not functioning during your stay. It has been repaired and is working appropriately now. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our location and service. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Leesburg. Sincerely, Jackie Lambert | Guest Relations Hampton Inn Leesburg
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by K from Clearwater

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very satisfied with our stay at the Hotel. The rooms were very nice and we all enjoyed the free breakfast. The hotel was also super close to our favorite resturants (Cracker Barrel, Red Lobster & Olive Garden) among other places. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by supercolorful from port charlotte, fl

clean hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would go back and recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY,NY

Pricey with Great Amenities

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: The breakfast buffet was a real treat.
Cons: It would've been nice to have softer towels.
Location: The hotel was fairly central to The Villages community. A little too far for the Disney/Sea World/Universal parks.
The hotel staff were polite and eager to provide excellent service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family trip to Florida

Posted Jun 27, 2014
I would highly recommend this hotel as well as go back..close to all you need food, sundries etc! Wonderful staff! Only complaints were minor.. The breakfast was eh the last day we were there and they should give you cheese if you ask for it the scrambled eggs were so blah...also the room darkening curtains were about a quarter of a foot too short and had the light streaming in my eyes in bed at 5:30am
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from Pinehurst, NC

Excellent Facility; Convenient Location

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Location: Right on 441 (but quiet), near to a large shopping mall with 10-screen theater (although only 5 screens were operating during the summer).
The Hampton Inn Leesburg is new, clean and comfortable. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful; the room was large, clean and comfortable; and the breakfast was outstanding. No complaints, only praise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Volleyball5757 from Sarasota, Fl

Great stay!

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the best Hampton I have ever stayed in. Very friendly staff, very clean room and things were up to date (not just caulked over again and again...). We would definitely recommend this location and will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Jackie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with others. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. At Hampton Inn we strive to make sure our guests have a clean room and top notch service. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, Jackie Lambert | Guest Relations Hampton Inn Leesburg