Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom edinburg tx

Perfect invironment n area

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Perfect no complains breakfast good and room service really good I really would prefect double Queen beds but besides that beds n sheets very comfortable will return any time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new richmond ohio

Nice hotel. Quiet

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Room was always clean. Hotel staff was very friendly, good breakfast. Great hot water.
Cons: Shower head
Location: I was just there to visit my 88year old dad, who lives in fruitland park fl.
I made reservations ahead of time, room was there waiting on me when I got there. There was coffee, hot chocolate, also available. There were several restaurants really close to hotel, within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Great hotel- good breakfasts- very clean, comfortable and convenient to everything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to downtown

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: The comfort of the beds, the cleanliness and location.
Cons: Some Hampton's Inn's offer soft drinks/alcohol/snack via a small store in the lobby - great for late nite arrivals as the restaurants stop serving at
Location: Near Venetian Gardens & downtown Leesburg. Near shopping and restaurants. Atlantic beaches not too far. Lake Harris is nearby w/ boating opportunity.
Everyone is friendly. It's a relaxing and a walk to some good restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our Destination

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: Mainly cleanliness and friendliness.
Cons: Rate, heated pool.
Location: My family.
This was our 4th trip there and we enjoyed it every time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martinfrom Tampa, Fl

Thanks for a great experience.

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly and attentive desk personnel. Room was spotless. Breakfast was much more than I expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel 10 mins away from Mt. Dora.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Great experience, nice staff, clean rooms.. Would definetely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com