Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY,NY

Pricey with Great Amenities

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: The breakfast buffet was a real treat.
Cons: It would've been nice to have softer towels.
Location: The hotel was fairly central to The Villages community. A little too far for the Disney/Sea World/Universal parks.
The hotel staff were polite and eager to provide excellent service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family trip to Florida

Posted Jun 27, 2014
I would highly recommend this hotel as well as go back..close to all you need food, sundries etc! Wonderful staff! Only complaints were minor.. The breakfast was eh the last day we were there and they should give you cheese if you ask for it the scrambled eggs were so blah...also the room darkening curtains were about a quarter of a foot too short and had the light streaming in my eyes in bed at 5:30am
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from Pinehurst, NC

Excellent Facility; Convenient Location

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Location: Right on 441 (but quiet), near to a large shopping mall with 10-screen theater (although only 5 screens were operating during the summer).
The Hampton Inn Leesburg is new, clean and comfortable. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful; the room was large, clean and comfortable; and the breakfast was outstanding. No complaints, only praise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by mark from buffalo

convience

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beakfast was great
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Bob from Miami

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Large amount of Kids running up and down the hallways all night. Management did not seem to care. Will not stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Jackie, Hotel Management
Dear Bob, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I am truly sorry to hear that you were bothered by the kids running up and down the halls at night. We do host quite a few sports teams and kids can get a little rowdy. I am sorry if it appeared that management did not care but we do. We strive to make the environment a relaxing one for all of our guests. If the noise was reported when it was going on, our staff could of contacted the group leader and addressed the situation immediately. Unfortunately there is not much we can do once the noise has stopped. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to provide you with a peaceful night's rest. Sincerely, Jackie Lambert | Guest Relations Hampton Inn Leesburg
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Clay from Indiana

Nice hotel

Posted May 18, 2014
Very clean and well kept. Breakfast was well above average, nice selection and variety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ellen from Hawaii

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is very clean and has a friendly staff that make every effort to help. Although located on busy highway, this is a quiet and pleasant hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for those visiting Beacon College

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms, good breaksfast, proximity to Beacon College
I have stayed at this hotel every time I had visited my daughter at Beacon College. Clean, close, and an overall nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by RackeSRN from Florence, KY

staff was awesome!

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here to visit family in the area. Hotel exceptional! Staff very knowledgeable of surrounding attractions, (not a whole lot in the immediate area so their knowledge of what and where was of great assistance! ) Breakfast always fresh and hot, room spotless and comfortable. Would stay there over and over!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by Jackie, Hotel Management
Racke, Thank you for sharing your kind words. Our staff strive to be as helpful as possible for our guests. We are glad that you enjoyed the breakfast, the cleanliness of your room, and your overall stay. We look forward to seeing you again and again in the future. Sincerely, Jackie Lambert | Guest Relations Hampton Inn Leesburg
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com