Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville,TN

Quick Family Trip

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Comfy beds. Kid Friendly. Clean dinning area. My kids loved the waffle station.
Cons: None.
Location: Ruby Tuesday, Outback.
Just came home to see friends & family. Had a great time. Hotel was clean, breakfast was good. Kids had a blast in the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Clean & Neat~enjoyable for our two days.

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Good breakfast; convenient location for our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leslie from Aiken, SC

Trip to Leesburg

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is wonderefull -very friendly and helpful staff and the room was very clean and quiet - we enjoyed our stay
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laurie from Massachusetts

Nice location, but bare room with dreadful bed!

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
The worst night's not-sleep I have ever had. This room was as comfortable as a stay in a prison cell. On the plus side, the room was spacious, with a pretty nice view of the lake and the bathroom was well appointed, however, the hard linoleum or similar tiled floor and lack of any furniture beside the bed and night tables, made it just weird. It was bare and unwelcoming and there was no place to sit besides some small hard chairs and the bed, which was horrible. The mattress was a lumpy, too soft pillow top and the slippery mattress pad and sheets sprung off the second we sat on it. We spent the whole night fighting to keep the sheets on the bed and finally gave up. The hotel could help this with an all cotton mattress pad that actually fits the bed, although nothing will completely help a too soft pillow top.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Jackie, Hotel Management
Laurie, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I would like to apologize for the condition of the bed in your room. We have replaced the slippery mattress pad so others do not have the same difficulty that you did. Our standard rooms do have chairs for sitting and in our King Studies have the sleeper sofa if you want more sitting space. We hope that you would give us another opportunity to provide you with excellent service on your next trip to the Leesburg area. Sincerely, Jackie Lambert | Guest Relations Hampton Inn Leesburg
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
The desk staff very pleasant, personal, and accommodating. We are return customers. Rooms are very clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Guenter from Nürnberg

Tolle Leistung für einen günstigen Preis

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Wir waren nur für eine Nacht, aber würden auch für einen längeren Aufenthalt jederzeit hier wieder einchecken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edinburg tx

Perfect invironment n area

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Perfect no complains breakfast good and room service really good I really would prefect double Queen beds but besides that beds n sheets very comfortable will return any time
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by robert from lancaster pa.

stay was okay

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Room was a little tight. Breakfast was okay, but they used very cheap plastic forks and knives and foam plates. Was very hard to cut waffles with the fork and knife bending.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new richmond ohio

Nice hotel. Quiet

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Room was always clean. Hotel staff was very friendly, good breakfast. Great hot water.
Cons: Shower head
Location: I was just there to visit my 88year old dad, who lives in fruitland park fl.
I made reservations ahead of time, room was there waiting on me when I got there. There was coffee, hot chocolate, also available. There were several restaurants really close to hotel, within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donna from Dothan

STAY HERE!

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was absolutely fabulous. More than clean, more that adequate, more than well located. Staff was wonderful. They went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable.