Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom edinburg tx

Perfect invironment n area

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Perfect no complains breakfast good and room service really good I really would prefect double Queen beds but besides that beds n sheets very comfortable will return any time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new richmond ohio

Nice hotel. Quiet

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Room was always clean. Hotel staff was very friendly, good breakfast. Great hot water.
Cons: Shower head
Location: I was just there to visit my 88year old dad, who lives in fruitland park fl.
I made reservations ahead of time, room was there waiting on me when I got there. There was coffee, hot chocolate, also available. There were several restaurants really close to hotel, within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Great hotel- good breakfasts- very clean, comfortable and convenient to everything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to downtown

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: The comfort of the beds, the cleanliness and location.
Cons: Some Hampton's Inn's offer soft drinks/alcohol/snack via a small store in the lobby - great for late nite arrivals as the restaurants stop serving at
Location: Near Venetian Gardens & downtown Leesburg. Near shopping and restaurants. Atlantic beaches not too far. Lake Harris is nearby w/ boating opportunity.
Everyone is friendly. It's a relaxing and a walk to some good restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our Destination

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: Mainly cleanliness and friendliness.
Cons: Rate, heated pool.
Location: My family.
This was our 4th trip there and we enjoyed it every time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel 10 mins away from Mt. Dora.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Great experience, nice staff, clean rooms.. Would definetely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St.Petersburg, Fl.

Comfortable

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Room was exceptionally clean and comfortable. The front office staff called to ensure the room fit our needs as soon as we were in the room. Staff was very knowledgeable, pleasant and efficient. Will definitely return and would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Samorafrom Ocala, Fl

Dry tasteless breakfast

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself was very nice. But the breakfast and staff was horrible. The food was dry, they offered dry cheese omlets. Not everyone eats omlets. Food ran our and it was only 835am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnfrom Bradenton

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay.