Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: The hotel was clean and pleasant.
Location: We enjoyed visiting the shops and restaurants in Mount Dora.
We needed to take a few days to " get away from it all". It was a nice mini vacation. We enjoyed the pool and the hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alexandria, Virginia

Pleasant venue near Mount Dora

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Clean - and nice breakfast, with complementary newspaper. Also quiet.
Location: Nice antique shopping in and around Mount Dora area. Cozy places to wine and dine near the lake.
Pre-arrival: One of the best experiences in dealing, on the phone, about reservations; great job Barry - THANKS! Comfortable king-size bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was nice where the cooling system was located

Posted Jan 18, 2015
the cooling system was located away from the beds so it didnt blow on you all night. Nice with thermostat on the wall, i just wish they were a little more quiet,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom Fort Myers

Sightseeing in quaint Mt Dora.

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our first night and so we stayed another extra night to look around Mt. Dora.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LEONOR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Franfrom Venice

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice room. Staff was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul T.from Georgia

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
The staff was friendly, room was clean and comfortable, breakfast room was clean and good selection of items.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Easy to find Pleasant area when walking in.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Great hotel
We loved the room but our experience to Mt Dora was not what I expected it to be Of course the weather was not positive and some of the shops downtown were closed . Not a pleasant experiencing Wont spend any time visiting again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Linafrom Stockholm

Bra hotell

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet var rent och fräscht, mycket trevlig personal i receptionen. Frukosten var helt okej.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Flagler Beach

It was very close to our destination.

Posted Dec 17, 2014
They had a great breakfast. It was close to the downtown area of Mt. Dora. We enjoyed the quiet surroundings and friendly staff.