Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Flagler Beach

It was very close to our destination.

Posted Dec 17, 2014
They had a great breakfast. It was close to the downtown area of Mt. Dora. We enjoyed the quiet surroundings and friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Palm Bay, FL

Stayed for a wedding, decent but overpriced.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
The AC was very loud, the rooms needed to be updated a bit. Decent for a long weekend, but nothing more. Overpriced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bradenton, FL

Nice, comfortable & clean hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Within a couple miles to downtown amount Dora. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta, ga

Enjoyable 3 day stay

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Clean, quaint, employee morale and interaction with guests was very good
Cons: From my point of view, "NOTHING"
Location: Excellent location close to everything
Check in went very smooth. Room was cleaned promptly every early AM. Breakfast was nourishing, I liked the fact that coffee was available throughout the day. I might suggest that espresso coffee be added the the choice of coffees.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2014
All was good. The A.M. fair was very varied and taste. the general manager was very helpful with a problem we had.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robertfrom Mt Dora

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very helpful and pleasant. Very nice experience. We had a large family group and were well tended to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tootiefrom Lansing, MI

Great Stay

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed every minute we were there..clean rooms, staff friendly and great breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ed Deutschmann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com