Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Air conditioner very loud, otherwise good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Cons: Breakfast should be ready to be served at 6:00 as advertised. Not, just starting to cook, like the oatmeal.
Good, except breakfast was not completely ready to be served.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Seemed brand new.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Very clean and well appointed. The free breakfast was far better than most free hotel breakfasts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014
No Complaints. Just what I would expect at the Hampton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Terry Horn from Orlando

VERY CONVENIENT TO OUR DESTINATION

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great breakfast and the best beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Howie from Port Orange, FL

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very pleased with this hotel. Everything was great, the hot breakfast exceeded expectations, the room was classy and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by K M from Miami FL

Great Stay!

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was courteous, breakfast was adequate, room was clean. Will stay there again without any second thoughts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gerry from Ocean Ridge, FL

Close to the people we were visiting

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was excellent. Would stay there again and recommend it to our friends
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great the people serving breakfast were awesome, very polite and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary from North Carolina

Why did we get an inferior room

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: It was easy to find. The room was comfortable. I have stayed in many Hampton Inns and they have all been nice that's why I picked it this time.
Cons: Unless it is absolutely full nobody should be put in a room next to an elevator.
Location: We were staying there in order to look around theVillages. Nothing else there.
Did we get an inferior room because we didn't book directly with the hotel? Judging from the parking lot the hotel was not anywhere near full. Yet, we were put in a very nice room, clean and comfortable, but next to the elevator and the ice machine which made noise all night long.