Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to paradise

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: Ultra clean bedding and towels Free varied breakfast including a takeaway bag if necessary. Friendly, efficient staff.
Cons: Although tea/coffee available all day and in rooms, car or local taxi needed to reach restaurants.
Location: On County road so good access to local amenities such as golf, shopping, etc. Choice of local restaurants but none close to hotel.
I enjoyed a king bedroom with excellent facilities. All bedding was changed every day -a little extravagant given they offered you to keep your towels for later use. They should give the same choice for the good of the environment. The free buffet breakfast provides a variety of choices including hot cooked choices that vary each day. There is plenty of free parking and no additional resort fee. WiFi is quick and easy to connect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Air conditioner very loud, otherwise good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Cons: Breakfast should be ready to be served at 6:00 as advertised. Not, just starting to cook, like the oatmeal.
Good, except breakfast was not completely ready to be served.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by retsoft65 from Pittsburgh

Great hotel close to The Villages

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very Plesant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Seemed brand new.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Very clean and well appointed. The free breakfast was far better than most free hotel breakfasts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014
No Complaints. Just what I would expect at the Hampton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Terry Horn from Orlando

VERY CONVENIENT TO OUR DESTINATION

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great breakfast and the best beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Howie from Port Orange, FL

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very pleased with this hotel. Everything was great, the hot breakfast exceeded expectations, the room was classy and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by K M from Miami FL

Great Stay!

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was courteous, breakfast was adequate, room was clean. Will stay there again without any second thoughts.