Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cindy from PA

Best Hotel in Tavares!/Leesburg

Posted May 19, 2014
Great Hotel and staff! This Hotel is very clean! We arrived early and the manager worked his magic and had our room ready in 45minutes! Thank you! Great pool area, enjoyed relaxing and getting some much needed sun coming from the state of Pa. The hotel offers a delicious continental breakfast. I would highly recommend this beautiful hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel.

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: We loved being so close to Hurricanes.
We came to stay for a golf tournament. We enjoyed the friendly staff and breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by robin from UK

Handy for Orlando Airport

Posted Feb 12, 2014
Welcoming hotel with very friendly staff. Room was clean and bed comfortable. Great breakfast again with happy friendly staff. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by AMERICA AUCTION from CLEARWATER

Clean==safe----

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
IT WAS FINE. THE AREA IS QUIET THEY ARE TRYING TO GET BETTER AND VERY HELPFUL. THE PEOPLE HELPING WITH THE BREAKFAST GO THE EXTRA MILE FOR YOU. THEY SWITCHED THE HAPPY HOUR TO TUESDAY NOT THURSDAY ANY MORE. I WISH THEY WOULD SWITCH BACK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A long drive from Orlando

Posted Jan 5, 2014
It took about an hour to get here from Orlando but our stay was excellent. The room was clean and staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by friendly staff from Miami

Nice and friendly employees

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Breakfast good and nice and clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

out of the way

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Pros: clean, quiet, and very nice people.
Location: i really can't say. i saw nothing that makes this a tourist stop.
this is a out ofthe way hotels that is very nice. the staff was very friendly. room was great. lobby was great. morning breakfast was great. overall a very nice hotel. this is my third stay and would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peggy from B

Nice hotel nearby antique shops

Posted Nov 22, 2013
Fine