Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle UK

This is a very relaxing hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: The friendliness of the staff and the lovely walk to the shops and restaurant.
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel. The staff are very friendly. It's a short walk to the shops and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Danny Castell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by h. lafferty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anesia carter from The Villages

My visit

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
My electric toothbrush was stolen. Rooms ha electrical wires taped in the hallway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by sue

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tony from Ft Lauderdale

Nice weekend

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel and centrally located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Darla from florida

Honest staff

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Housekeeping accidentally caught my phone charger in the vacuum. It frayed the cord a little and I honestly probably wouldn't even of noticed. She left a note with an apology and a brand new cord. Very stellar service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jimmy Gee from Wisconsin

Holiday Inn in the Villages.

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: Location, cost, and clean. dece.nt free breakfast
Cons: My GPS didn't recognize The Villages as a city in Florida. They should indicate that the hotel is actually in Lady Lake, FL
Location: , for entertainment and dining.Walk to Spanish Springs
Easy access and close location to Spanish Springs Square, within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barbara from The Villages, FL

Exceeded my expectations

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Amount of bath towels; If you need to use their computer to pre-board a plane and print out a boarding pass, the hotel really needs a faster computer.
I had a very pleasant experience staying in this hotel. It was in a good location, free parking and free wi-fi were what I wanted. Using the lobby computer was frustratingly slow, however.