Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Katrina from va

Great hotel.

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Very friendly staff. Clean room and facilities. Good amenities and location. Highly recommended.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noisy room guest next store.

Posted Mar 16, 2014
The stuff and room was outstanding. The only problem was the very noise guests in the next room. They came in drunk and were still trying to party at 1o'clock in morning. Called the front desk to try to get them to guiet down. About 2 o'clock in the morning they stopped it was quiet. Did not get a lot of sleep that night had to be back up at 6 o'clock in the morning for a conference.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place for a small family.

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Truly enjoyed our stay. Very nice place with a very comfortable floor plan. Enjoyed it immensely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Amy from Midlothian, Virginia

Clean and roomy

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I knew if was a suite and the Hilton, but it was really comfortable clean and i thought if I had to stay in town for a while, this would totally work with the small kitchen and all the appliances. Loved that the tv rotates, as well as the otterman on wheels. Breakfast was a little bit of everything, hot and cold and when we arrived there was a fire in the lobby while it was so cold outside.....very comforting. It was across the street to townhouses which I thought was a bit odd, but all and all was a great stay to visit many of the wineries in the area, and there are many.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom from Arlington

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leighton from Virginia

Very nice home base while my wife attended course.

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Love the suites! I can stay up and work, read, research next days activities, etc. after my wife goes to bed without disturbing her. This place was very clean and efficient. There was confusion about the reservation when I arrived, but the manager on duty got on the phone with Hotels.com and resolved the issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Suffolk, VA

Perfect location for Leesburg outlet shopping

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Pros: Room had every amenity you could ask for. The hotel has a free dinner with wine and beer, that was impressive and a competitive advantage.
Just stayed for one night for shopping and a tour of the wine country. Wow Loudoun county is gorgeous!