Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for long or short stay

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Cons: The breakfast was average and the wifi was mediocre. Other than that I have no complaints
Very nice accomidations. Rooms were very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

jeder Zeit wieder

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Location: 45 min von Washington
die Suite hat große, saubere Zimmer, in der Küche ist alles vorhanden + Spülmaschine, das Frühstücksbuffet war inklusive und gut, Kaffee und Tee gab es den ganzen Tag in der Lobby, familienfreundliche Atmosphäre, Parkplätze vorhanden, würde jeder Zeit gerne wieder kommen
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Barbarafrom Hull, MA

Good place for a group reservation

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Extremely clean and the bed was very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The coffee was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arnstadt

Schönes Hotel in der Nähe von Washington D.C.

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Geräumiges und sauberes Doppelzimmer
Cons: Kartenmaterial für Washington D.C. in der Rezeption vorhalten
Location: etwa 70 Meilen vor den Toren von Washington D.C.
Hotel war kostengünstig und gedacht als Ausgangsort für Ausflüge nach Washington D.C.... Die Entfernung ist für amerikanische Verhältnisse o.k. Etwa eine Stunde Autofahrt bis zum Parkhaus in W.D.C. Im weiteren gibt es in Leesburg selbst ein großes Fashion-Outlet, das zum Einkaufen und Bummeln einlädt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sharonfrom Olney, MD

Quite nice

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great big comfy bed, modern furniture, a nicely-equipped kitchen PLUS free breakfast! Granted, the breakfast is not restaurant quality, but what would you expect for free? The staff were all helpful and very friendly. Recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by miller

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by AnnBfrom Carlisle

The Staff!

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was part of a group of ladies who were biking the C&O canal. We exited the bike path and took the ferry over to Leesburg (our "sag" wagon carted us to the hotel; roughly 5 miles). The staff from the moment we stepped in went above and beyond. From hooking up a hose allowing us to clean up our bikes, making allowances for a late checkout for our driver, the lovely staff at the breakfast area, we were so pleased. The pool area was a gift on a sunny afternoon after a long ride.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Melfrom Leesburg

close to outlets

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed July 1st for one night. Service was excellent and the hotel was very clean. The staff were very friendly and went out of their way to make you happy. Free breakfast and dinner was a nice addition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

No Complaints

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Outstanding! Comfortable, clean, and modern. I try to stay at above average hotels and this certainly qualifies. Could not find one thing to complain about.