Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DE

Nice hotel close to the Villages.

Posted Sep 21, 2014
The staff was friendly and helpful. Went out of their way to get us directions for where we had to go. Great BBQ restaurant you can walk to next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great swimming pool and nice breakfast! Clean room

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: The comfort queen bthe swimming pool, Morning breakfast, the Lobby with the pc with printer for the airline boarding pass. Friendly front desk staff.
Cons: The spa room with exercise equipment.
Location: Silver Springs State Park, The Villages and their Shopping plaza. Clearwater Beach and Tarpon Springs.
The staff were nice and helped me to move to 1st floor room from the 3rd floor after I reported a leaking water from the air condition that wetted the carpet. I ate breakfast there daily for a week and it was a healthy eatery I've ever ate without having cooked eggs, bacon nor making a hot Belgium waffle in a messy way. Who needs it?! Great coffee, too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clearwater, fl

Nice for the price

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Spent two nights at the hotel. It was nice, but the rooms were very small. Probably too small for a long period, but nice for a short visit.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ange from Fort Myers, FL

Great place and a good price

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean hotel, well maintained and nice common area. Quiet and located near lots of shopping etc. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by The Village visitor from Central Florida

Good Value

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location and access. Clean and well maintained hotel. Queen beds small and not too comfortable and rooms a little small. Breakfast better than expectation, but not enough tables (3) for seating everyone in lobby. Front desk personnel professional, friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Steve Griffin from Walterboro SC

Central location

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very nice and clean. Room was a little smaller than other places we have stayed. Bathroom fan comes on with light and was loud. Bed and room were very comfy. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
by William from Lady Lake FL

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed 6 nights and we were very satisfied with the comfort and cleanliness of the room. We would use this inn again on another visit to the Villages.