Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Joe from Bloomsburg Pa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J.O. from Naples, FL

Excellent Place for the Purpose

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you need a place to stay with a good WiFi connection and for a reasonable rate, in Leesburg, do not underestimate this location. Not all the amenities of other chains, but worked well for my business stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2014
Dear J.O We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate the great feedback. We are looking forward to your next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jim from Coconut Creek, FL

Paper thin walls

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a 2 night stay. Our room was very clean when we arrived. However, the next day, the maid did not vacuum, nor clean the coffee pot area and bring more coffee and condiments. Bathroom was cleaned. If you are a light sleeper, this hotel is not for you. We heard our next door neighbor coughing all night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2014
Dear Jim Thank you very much for you recent stay with us and I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. I also want to thank you for taking the time to post your reviews. It nice to know that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to the next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mac from Indiana

Great for themoney

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean everything in good working order no problems.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2014
Dear Mac We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us. We try our best to make sure that all of our guest receive the best accommodation that we can provide. I do hope to see you in the near future. Once again thank you for the great review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Plenty comfortable and very reasonably priced

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Location: Good striking distance to Renningers and the antique shows.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2014
Dear Traveler, I want to thank you for your wonderful review. We do try to keep our rate as reasonably as possible for our guest. I would hope to think if your ever in the Leesburg area again that you would stop in for another visit. Again thank for the great review.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Used to be a smoking facility

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, continental breakfast included.
Cons: Staff should tell people that some rooms used to be smoking rooms. Obviously, make sure that linens are free of stray hairs.
Location: Not sure, didn't pay attention.
First, this is a non smoking facility now, but it wasn't always. When I registered I noticed my registration said smoking room. I called because I did not want a smoking room and was told that it's a non smoking facility, however my room apparently USED to be a smoking room and still stunk like it. Second, found a hair not belonging to me on one of the washcloths prior to it being used by me. Third, when we called to ask for an extra pillow they didn't have any.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
food bad! beds uncomfortable, AC loud
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2014
Dear Traveler I want to thank you for staying with us and also to apologize for the inconvenience during your visit. I want to assure that these issues have been addressed and hope if you are ever in the area again you give us the opportunity to regain your business. Please accept be deepest apology.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Microtel Inn

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike from Sarasota

just what we needed

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place. Clean rooms-- not too big but we weren't there to hang out in a room. The staff we did meet were very courteous. Would recommend to anyone looking for a clean room with great staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2014
Dear Mike Thank you very much for writing about our hotel, we are very pleased to hear that you had a great experience and appreciate you taking the time to write your review . Please let us know if we can help with future reservations.