Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Very clean and inexpensive motel.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
A great value! Very comfortable beds. Couldn't be cleaner. The only gripe I have is the refrigerator did not have a small icebox. And the Wi-Fi is not so good. Which may have been just the area that I was in. I stayed three days for what I usually pay for one day in a "nice" hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2014 by Kelli, Hotel Management
That you for the Great review and we are so happy you had a great stay. Look forward to having you back in the near future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: close to shopping and relatives and clean and friendly staff
Location: there is shopping restaurants, movie theaters, about 30 miles north of Orlando
it was a clean, comfortable room ...a very good price for this hotel. we were only in the room at night for sleeping and showering.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2014 by Kelli, Hotel Management
We are so happy we could make your stay a pleasant one. Your review means a lot and thank you for taking the time to tell us about it and for the lovely compliments!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
this is what Microtel is all about, really clean, nice people, great experience, fair price
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2014 by Kelli, Hotel Management
We are so happy you had a comfortable stay and since you have family in the area we hope to see you back soon! Thank you for great review!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bemus Point,NY

Fairly close to where ever I wanted to go

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: The price and cleanliness
Cons: Breakfast
Location: I wasn't sightseeing . Good places to eat within walking distance.
Nice clean pool,clean room and accommodating management and employees.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2014 by Kelli, Hotel Management
Thank You so much for you kind words. We are so happy you enjoyed and your stay at the Microtel Inn Suites, Leesburg Fl and look forward to having you stay with us again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Richard B from Jacksonville, Fl

Great value--clean and nice.

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: One comfortable chair besides the desk chair?
Spent three days there....for what it would have cost me to stay two days at a Sleep Inn.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2014 by Kelli, Hotel Management
So glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you stay on your next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Room was very clean

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly, service was good - would stay again...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2014 by Kelli C, Hotel Management
We are so happy we could make your stay a pleasant one. Your review means a lot and thank you for taking the time to tell us about it and for the lovely compliments!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Fair price Convenient location

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was looking for an inexpensive hotel conveniently located to an event I was attending. The room and service were adequate for my purposes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2014 by Kelli C, Hotel Management
So glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you stay on your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ty Travis from Lake City, FL

Great hotel

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean hotel with friendly staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ty Travis from Lake Citu, FL

Clean hotel

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean hotel with friendly staff. Will be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good place to sleep

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed was comfortable and offered some grab-and-go options for breakfast. There was no hair dryer, and they had some water issues while we were there, but overall the staff was friendly and it was a reasonably priced place to sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Kelli C, Hotel Management
I apologize that your stay and accommodations were not up to our normal standards and that the problems were not taken care of in a timely manner. I assure you that we pride ourselves on friendliness and cleanliness and that the situation will be looked into. Please except our apologize and we hope that you will give us a chance to change your mind about our Hotel with a future stay .