Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Apollo Beach

Didn't look or feel like a Wyndham

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: The staff seemed friendly.
Cons: All the above.
Location: Nice location in central Florida.
I was in a non-smoking room that smelled like a smokers room. It was damp and the air didn't work very well. The hotel in general looked old and run down. No coffee maker in the room certainly didn't help their rating. I had to be out early due to an appointment and no coffee or breakfast didn't sit well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Very clean and inexpensive motel.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
A great value! Very comfortable beds. Couldn't be cleaner. The only gripe I have is the refrigerator did not have a small icebox. And the Wi-Fi is not so good. Which may have been just the area that I was in. I stayed three days for what I usually pay for one day in a "nice" hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2014 by Kelli, Hotel Management
That you for the Great review and we are so happy you had a great stay. Look forward to having you back in the near future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: close to shopping and relatives and clean and friendly staff
Location: there is shopping restaurants, movie theaters, about 30 miles north of Orlando
it was a clean, comfortable room ...a very good price for this hotel. we were only in the room at night for sleeping and showering.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2014 by Kelli, Hotel Management
We are so happy we could make your stay a pleasant one. Your review means a lot and thank you for taking the time to tell us about it and for the lovely compliments!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
this is what Microtel is all about, really clean, nice people, great experience, fair price
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2014 by Kelli, Hotel Management
We are so happy you had a comfortable stay and since you have family in the area we hope to see you back soon! Thank you for great review!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bemus Point,NY

Fairly close to where ever I wanted to go

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: The price and cleanliness
Cons: Breakfast
Location: I wasn't sightseeing . Good places to eat within walking distance.
Nice clean pool,clean room and accommodating management and employees.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2014 by Kelli, Hotel Management
Thank You so much for you kind words. We are so happy you enjoyed and your stay at the Microtel Inn Suites, Leesburg Fl and look forward to having you stay with us again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Richard B from Jacksonville, Fl

Great value--clean and nice.

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: One comfortable chair besides the desk chair?
Spent three days there....for what it would have cost me to stay two days at a Sleep Inn.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2014 by Kelli, Hotel Management
So glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you stay on your next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by LSasser from Simi Valley

Microtel - Maxvalue

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was my first experience staying in a Microtel. Microtel manages to cram a lot of amenities into a relatively small space. The room was clean, but a little worn around the edges. The lobby was clean and well ordered. Fresh popcorn was offered at Monday evening check-in, but not during the rest of my 5 day stay. The hotel is near many restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Kelli C, Hotel Management
Thank you for the Great review and we are so happy you had a great stay. I'm also glad to hear that your enjoyed our fresh hot popcorn. We look forward to having you back in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by len from florida

good stay

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
good stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Kelli C, Hotel Management
We want to thank you for the great rating . We hope to see you in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MAUREEN from ORMOND BEACH

awesome!!!!

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
ALWAYS A GREAT STAY HERE. STAFF IF FRIENDLY AND POLITE.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2014 by Kelli C, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel and hope to have you back for another stay soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ty Travis from Lake City, FL

Nice & clean hotel

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. Clean, comfortable and Jamie took care of us with a great personality.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Kelli C, Hotel Management
Ty Wow. Thank You for the beautiful compliments. I will defiantly make sure I share this with our entire staff. We look forward to having you back to the hotel for future visits..