Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Nice place for the price.

Posted Jul 15, 2015
I would definitely stay again. One small detail, we had to buy our own toilet paper Because they refill it only once in 7 days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Stay to visit relatives in the area.

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness and courteous staff.
Cons: Move the smoking area away from the door, our room was the last one in the hall and you could smell smoke coming in the door.
We've stayed here quite a few times, the rooms are comfortable and clean. We aren't in them much as we are visiting relatives and just need a room and our own bathroom and getaway. This time as we came in the hot summer we did use the pool. It was clean and nice. Towels were available. The new remodeling was a big improvement of the breakfast. The TV wasn't working in the breakfast area which would have been nice to have. Although they kept the breakfast items full, they are very minimal. If they added a few more choices it would be better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Room was clean and comfortable, staff kind and professional, good breakfast, good price. Safe area .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: price
Cons: nope
Location: Historic Mount Dora
Very clean and friendly staff. The location was great for our needs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Cons: Wifi in room (free) was feeble. Picked up better connection from Hamptom Inn next door.
I'd submit a review more often if you didn't complain about parts I didn't complete.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Good value

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Competitive room rate with continental breakfast included
Location: Between Leesburg and Mt. Dora, across from local college
Clean, adequate accommodations with continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sebastian, Fl

Very nice, friendly motel

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: little more variety of breakfast. but over all good
Very nice staff, rooms were very clean and up to date. Right on major road, close to many resturants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from upstate new york

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Decent hotel in the middle of Florida. Small room but adequate. Would have liked another chair. The bed was comfortable. The swimming pool was clean and the water was just the right temperature.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2015
a standard clean though small room would have liked a refrig
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sarasota FL

Stay the night....

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: shopping, state parks, lakes, trails,
a wonderful , clean, comfortable and friendly place to stay.