Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fl

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: The room/beds.
Cons: Would like the tv to have a guide so that one would know what they were watching. The breakfast was a BIG disappointment. Couldn't even cut waffle!
Beds were great, we felt that cleanliness was a priority.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom FL/NY

Breakfast was good, Bed was hard

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Shower, room layout
Cons: Bed toppers
Breakfast was good, time served was a bit short. Bed was hard and not real comfee. Room was clean and the shower was hot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom winter haven

Close to restaurants

Posted Jan 11, 2015
We were there for my brothers memorial service and the staff was very nice. The room was clean and it had a nice breakfast. We would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LAUDERDALE

NICE PLACE NICE PEOPLE

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: LOCATION / VALUE
Cons: BREAKFAST
IT WAS PLEASANT GREAT LOCATION FOR MY BUSINESS NICE QUITE PLACE TO GET SOME REST
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: Very friendly and helpful staff. Bathroom very nice. Had hooks, shelf, and towel rack.
Location: We were not interested. My daughter lived near.
Enjoyed our stay. Room was a little tight, but adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Reneefrom Winter Park

One Day Business Stay

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, I wasn't familiar with the area and it was easy to find. Clerk at desk was very polite and professional. I asked if i could check out late and not be charged extra and she made it happen, was very accommodating! Would stay here again. Just sorry I missed the free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by hector

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ninafrom Orlando, FL

Very nice hotel!

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
from looking at the hotel online I was iffy about staying here due to it's location. After I checked in and went to my hotel room I was very happy to see how clean my room was. There was a large TV, desk with an extremely comfy roller chair, the decor was on point, and the elevator worked 100% fine (unlike other hotels I've stayed at). I'm majoring interior design, so most of all the decor stood out. I am very precise when it comes to design and I'd give this hotel a 5 due to that. However, the surrounding area didn't have many options for restaurants. There's a Sonny's right next door and down the street a place called Ramshackles. But nothing fancy and I was looking for fancy being that it was my birthday weekend! The front desk service was great as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: The views,proximmidity to the beach
Cons: The ways walkways from the hotel to the beach needed some trimming,the grass was much to high and make the walkway very narrow.
Location: Beach,shopping
Our room was comfortable,clean,personnel was knowleageable and we enjoy the fascilities and the view from our suit was awsome.Overall.a great vacation,exactly what we needed.Thank You!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom nfm,fl

rushing remodel not inspecting work.

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: tile flooring was nice.
Cons: need to preinspect remodel before letting people occupy the rooms.
they are. sloppily remodeling after recent purchase.the toilet rocked,the smoke detector hung down 8 inches from the ceiling and the cable box was broke and had to be switched out.one clerk tried to appease but the other had real attitude.we stayed there many times in ten yes as a super eight as we often come up to visit grandkids but we will not stay there again!