Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sartell mn

Mold in the air conditioner

Posted Apr 19, 2015
We had mold build up in are air conditioner you could see it plan as day! Had to small children I didn't want them to be breathing that in. So needless to say I asked them to clean it and they did.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Remodeling and almost everything has been replaced. Good air conditioners. Very quiet. I like week day rates but look out for the weekends.
Cons: Better breakfast. Good offering but very bland over cooked scrambled eggs and some type of weird sausage. But good coffee.
Location: Good central location in Leesburg. Was there for hospital patient.
My experience was fine. Manager is almost always there and available. Very clean. Feels as if he does excellent job overseeing the whole operation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathleen from Fredericksburg, VA

Pleasantly surprised and would come back again!!!

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
We traveled to Florida for family emergency and booked this room to try to keep our expenses down. AMAZING!!! We were not sure what to expect but everything was perfect. Great staff, room was clean and beds were so comfortable. Absolutely no issues with our room. The breakfast that was served was somewhat small in choices, but we were pleased. It was free, and can't ask for more than that. You won't be sorry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Darlene from Washington, Pa.

We will be back

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
We were there for one night and would go back room was small but nice and clean and the beds were good to sleep on the help was very friendly and breakfast was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Al from Ft. Myers

Upper class at a moderate price.

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
We had no problem checking in, it was a breeze. Was shocked how clean the rooms were (we had two). The personnel was very friendly as well as the other guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfortable beds, breakfast needs improvement

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel had recently been remodeled so as such was clean, neat and relatively new looking in terms of paint/furniture/decor. Room was small but adequate. Beds very comfortable. Only complaints were: 1) Could hear creaking in the floor (above us) when people walking around in that room. Unusual....at least in my (limited) experience. 2) Breakfast left a lot to be desired. The overall spread/selection looked very nice (waffle maker, eggs, sausage, the usual continental items....). But my daughter said the Cheerios were stale, and the waffles were tasteless -- I thought my daughter was being her typical finicky self, but then I tried and bite and ugh! Into the trash they went and off to McDonalds we go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay with no issues. Room was clean and tidy. Can't be beat for the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sign

Posted Mar 7, 2015
We were a bit confused since the sign on the building did not match our reservation thru Expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Thomas from Reading, Pa

Good stay

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, ok room, nice stay.