Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Merrill, WI

A Good Night's Rest at a Good Price

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Room cleanliness and very comfortable beds.
Cons: The coffee was bitter. I normally like mine black, but had to use cream and sugar to make it drinkable.
Location: Great convenient location. Sonny's BBQ was just two doors down the road, which allowed us to walk over for dinner. Also close to Wolfys restaurant.
We stayed here between 7/22-7/26/2015 and would certainly not hesitate to book it again. It's a remodeled hotel kept very clean with a pleasant decor and convenient location. Our room was 213, about 2/3 of the way back from the road. It was quiet. The morning complimentary breakfast offers many choices - from cereal to bagels to fresh made waffles with many other items, too. Everyone, even other guests, were very friendly adding to the pleasantness of our experience. The maid service did an excellent job. Although we did not swim, other guests did and the pool looked clean and sparkling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brian from St. Pete beach

Leesburg Bikefest trip

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
We booked this stay for Lees burg bike fest. It was a lot more expensive than a normal day (supply and demand). We got in a lot earlier than we expected but they were very nice about letting us check in early. The room was nice and clean. The A/C was straining on a hot day but adequate. We had a problem with the TV but they came in and fixed it promptly. The free breakfast had a good variety and they kept it well stocked. The staff was friendly and professional. The nieghbood has a good selection of places to eat or shop if you are in need of "emergency items". All in all, it was a good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark from Jacksonville, FL

Thumbs up

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Much nicer than I expected Clean motel and room Polite staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tim from cape Coral Fl

biz stay

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Same old breakfest... powder eggs and frozen cheap sauage... just have ceral or waffles... how bout you guys at least fixing some boiled eggs...better than those powdered ones..I sure hope you throw out all that sh-t was wasnt eaten each day..!!! But overall.. price was good for area and better condition than most Ive stay in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Terrance from satellite beach

most value in the area.

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Room was very nice and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Valentina from Kissimmee

Short but nice

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Short but nice, the staff attendant offered an excellent service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fontaine from Tampa

Great Stay!!

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great room/hotel for the money. Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sartell mn

Mold in the air conditioner

Posted Apr 19, 2015
We had mold build up in are air conditioner you could see it plan as day! Had to small children I didn't want them to be breathing that in. So needless to say I asked them to clean it and they did.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Remodeling and almost everything has been replaced. Good air conditioners. Very quiet. I like week day rates but look out for the weekends.
Cons: Better breakfast. Good offering but very bland over cooked scrambled eggs and some type of weird sausage. But good coffee.
Location: Good central location in Leesburg. Was there for hospital patient.
My experience was fine. Manager is almost always there and available. Very clean. Feels as if he does excellent job overseeing the whole operation.