Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A few problems.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: It's very convenient for it to be across the street from a 24 hour Walmart with a full grocery.
The toilet didn't flush properly, and all three days, I overslept. The first day the clerk screwed up the wake up call, the second day, I didn't set the alarm properly, the third day, the clerk screwed up the wake up call. The night before I took special time to let the clerk know I really needed a wake up call so I wouldn't miss my plane. No wake up call, missed the flight.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Char

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dirty, noisy, mildew, grimy, JUST TERRIBLE!!

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING!!!!
Location: The only thing positive is that it was located next to a Denny's.. The continental breakfast sucked
When we first checked in, the customer service person behind get counter had no clue what he was doing. In the room we finally got checked into, the fridge did not work so we requested another room. We where moved across the hall. The cable intermediately worked, the room felt damp and mildewy, the carpets were so dirty that we had to wear our shoes until we went to bed. The same night we checked in, less then an hour later, the room that we were moved from across the hall, was rented out... These people, a crowd of at least 6, was in and out of their room SLAMMING the door every time all hours of the night to way early in the AM.. This has to be the slum of all hotels in the area!!!! I've never stayed in such filth, I give e this hotel a "0" on a scale from 1 to 10.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Liz from Cape Coral, FL

:)

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall good hotel. Staff wasn't the friendliest or most helpful, but maybe they were having a bad day. The hotel itself was wonderful, met all of my expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall goo. Mattress was not the best.
2 out of 5
by christie

Fire hazard

Posted May 14, 2014
Room did not have a smoke alarm. Shower leaked, stair railing broken, first 2 nights we were not given wash cloths,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tee

Nice an cozy

Posted May 4, 2014
Very nice staff, in spite of a water situation in the room but once I explained it to the manager he took care of the problem
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by CJ from Orlando

Dwayne is the Best!

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dwayne(Mgr on duty)went the extra mile and provided excellent customer service as I had an issue w/my online reservation. He took the time to fix everything and I really appreciated the effort. Thak you Dwayne!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice simple hotel ... no frills but great stay

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Cons: better desk ergonomically correct for working at (typing)
Location: little to do nearby but nice area
Had a great room ... desk could have been more conducive to typing from, it was a little high but I compensated by using the ironing board, LOL. Hey it worked. Also the lobby shut off the cold drink machine during the day when it was hot and would have been nice to have had a cold glass of juice rather than hot coffee. Very friendly staff and accommodating if you needed something. Could have been more familiar with the area around the hotel for diners and simple things to do. Overall i would stay here again.