Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Great Price, Great Stay

Posted May 27, 2015
Booked through Expedia, 2 adults for 3 nights was was $180.00 off season (May), a great price! Pool and breakfast were great for the price. Shower was spacious and 2 queen beds were very comfy. Pillows were half size couch style but there was 4 per bed. TV, microwave, coffee maker, refrigerator were all clean and in good repair. The only issue we had was with the AC unit. On High cool it was not puttting out much cold air. Upon taking the cover off the vents found they were covered in a half inch of dust. Cleaned it off with a hotel towel after checking with staff about a vacuum to clean it properly to no avail. I was informed they were in the process of removing all units for maintenance but only one person on duty that night so he couldn't leave the front desk to look for the vaccuum. Did not follow up about it because the cold air flowed forth after I cleaned it!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William from Murfreesboro, TN

Poor

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
When got key to one of our rooms we found someone in the bed!! Then the room they gave us in place of that room where a staff person had gone to bed, the mattress was broke. Would not return to that hotel again....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Douglas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Autumn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by juanita from Miami Florida

keywords customers are always right

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
there was no towels replace for the time limit was there we had to go downstairs and get them out sale the remote did not work at all the TV stayed on one channel the whole time we were there the toilet was rocky real shaky and the toilet paper thing was loose the shower door was loose and the clean was okay could be better the people are very very nice and overall I enjoyed my stay but these just a minor things that can be fixed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

I enjoyed it

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Evening clerk was very nice and helpful, morning clerk was pretty rude, but all in all a nice place to stay. They also have a waffle maker with free breakfast in the morning!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by arthur from mobile,al

poor hotel stay

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
one bed was awful somethingwrong with springs,bathroom door cracked.left after one night.i hope you reimburse for the night we did not stay.would not stay again and we prefer choice hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by kaleshia from leesburg, fl

passable with exceptions

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
Tv kept going in and out and bed was uneven
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Michigan

OK basic hotel

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: The staff was great.
Cons: Clean the shower and the bathroom door, vacuum daily, and get more towels so the front desk doesn't have to dry them and bring them up to us at 10pm.
Location: Fishing, flea market
Thank goodness for our reservation because this place was packed all three nights we were there. The staff was overwhelmed, the shower and the bathroom door were filthy and they never gave us enough towels. The only thing that made it ok was the staff and the location.