Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2014
The location was convenient to where I was going.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Judi Hart from Rogersville,Mo

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had very nice and relaxing stay. Everybody was very nice and friend. Real nice week. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: It was very clean and well taken care of, quiet, and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Cons: Maybe add biscuits and gravy to menu
Location: Enjoyed having a resturant in walking distance that had great food. We were only there overnight for a funeral.
Nice lodging Great experience We would use this motel again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2014
The hotel was clean and rooms were also clean. The only problem with this hotel is that it is nowhere close to anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bob and Linda G from Bristol NY

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Employees were all friendly - place was clean. One short comment - the thick "cushy" pillows leave much to be desired however. Needed are thinner pillows or a combination. Just too thick for a good nights sleep. - they hold one's head too far forward.Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debra Harrison from Southern CA

very quiet

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyed our stay. The hotel was very nice, it was very quiet, was not afraid to go outside at night. The staff was very nice and helpful. They had a decent breakfast. Was very happy with our stay.Would definitly stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel, great price!

Posted May 12, 2014
The hotel was clean and worth the price. No issues, just an affordable option.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J. M. from London

Holiday

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is great and the hotel's staff is very nice, a breakfast was continental, room and the beds exelent. Only down greats are , the balcony wasn't cleaned like for a bout a year by look of it , A/C is too noisy and the hotel is in the middle of nowhere. It is 30 minutes drive to Wildwood where you can take an excursion on air board to see an aligators and 30 min. drive to Inverness , but it is not a city or a town, it is only a place where is a little shoping centre and a petrol station , so this place was not developed yet to become a town or a city but was giving a big name of the city, even people who work in that shopping centre are makeing lots of jokes about this place, but because we were on our way to state Mississippi we were need just a break from driving and it is very comfortable hotel to sleep inn. :-))
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lacey from milwaukee, wi

Super close to the Prison

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff Pet friendly
Cons: Internet Air conditioner setting
Location: I was here to visit my loved one in the federal prison, which is 8 miles away.
Nice pet friendly hotel. Two things that were disappointing were the internet connection and the air conditioner. After a while I just gave up with it and put the laptop away because the connection was so slow and sketchy. The air conditioner had a setting that wouldn't let it get too cold in the room and the front desk said it was a setting to conserve energy. It got uncomfortable in the room and especially in the morning after showering. The pool was also a little too cold to swim in. The BBQ restaurant right next to the hotel is AMAZING. Best BBQ I've ever had.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2014 by Jackie, Hotel Management
Lacey, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I would like to apologize on behalf of everyone at Sleep Inn for failing to meet your expectations. I have shared your feedback with our management team so they can take our guest feedback into consideration when deciding on which green practices we want to participate in. Sincerely, Jackie Lambert | Guest Relations Sleep Inn Wildwood