Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Day trip! from WIldwood

Needs improvement

Posted Mar 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
The good : The front desk clerk was VERY nice. Quick check in and check out. It had a fridge and microwave in it. Which is always a plus to me. The air worked good as well. The bad: It was right next door to a truck stop, the door looked like it had been kicked in or something. It was bowed and only shut flush in the middle at the latch. Not much of a continental breakfast. The ugly: there was blood stains on the shower curtain, there was a funky stain on the pillow case, burn holes in the comforter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jj

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Feb 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Rooms were basic and what we expected for the price and the location was near where we needed to be. The rooms were old and could've been cleaner but overall we were satisfied. However, we received very poor cell phone service!! If this is an issue for you, like it is for me, you may reconsider staying here. I actually had to leave my room and talk outside every time I used the phone or the call would drop. Not very convenient at all especially when the weather is not great.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by FVF

Would not come back!!

Posted Nov 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
I could have done better for the money!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PSL Florida

Bathrooms are NOT HANDICAPPED!

Posted Nov 28, 2011 on Hotels.com
They Rented me a Handicapped Room.. which this Room was not.. and if this Hotel was to be reported to the ADA.... There would be some Major Violations... Lets face it.. you get what you pay for... but HANDICAP IS HANDICAP... The Bathroom was so Small.. you could barley turn around in... the C mode was so Old.. it must be in there since the 60's! NEVER GO BACK!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Don't let the bed bugs bite!

Posted Aug 31, 2010 on Hotels.com
Overall condition of the room was poor. Sheets were not changed, I could smell cologne on the sheets. there was also quite alot of hair as well. There appeared to be bed bugs in the stitching around the box springs. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone, furthermore I wouldn't stay at another super 8 because of my experience here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albany

One night stay

Posted Jul 19, 2009 on Hotels.com
Not the quality of hotel that I would expect. I would not stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2009 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Charleston

Wildwood, Florida

Posted May 7, 2008 on Hotels.com
Booking on-line is the way to go. No time spent on paperwork. They have your reservation, take your ID, give you the room key and you are set. Rooms are clean, very good location and no one bothers you. Would recommend, and will stay again.