Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel stay

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: It was a bed to stay in.
Cons: couldn't understand attendant
Location: close to shopping center and Wal-Mart
when we got to hotel to check in around 5:00 pm we were tired and they said that check-in was for next day and so they went and found that I was right. then we had to wait on someone to clean room. It didn't get cleaned well. they even left a dirty towel on back of door. I figured staff would clean next day and do a better job, but they didn't.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Laneville

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: It was clean, quiet, and so very comfortable.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: It was a little outside of town, which was just fine with us.
Office staff were a little hard to communicate with and very minimal breakfast. But the room was very clean and spacious. The bed was so comfortable, my husband got the brand name to try to buy his own. Cleaning staff were the best ever. So friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Nice clean rooms

Posted Mar 3, 2015
The hotel is conveniently located to nearby shopping area. The property, office, and rooms are very clean. The only thing that kept it from being a perfect experience is that the front desk/office staff are very rude.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Experience was alright. When we arrived it was late and I was first told that there were no more king size rooms available, although I had already reserved it. I was offered a double at king size price. After discussing and being a little upset, he told me he did have 1 available, that it was just that it was non smoking, although I had already informed him that it did not matter whether smoking or non smoking. The room was nice, but the refrigerator did not work. Other than that it was an okay stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colfax,La

Nice hotel close to the job

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Nice clean rooms .would recommend this room if your in Deridder,La.weve stayed here twice each time for a week .nice quite place .no problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alanfrom Kaplan LA

great for business trip

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved that all rooms are ground level I travel with alot of equipment and I was able to see my truck right outside my window 10 steps me my laptop and my luggage was in the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dannyfrom deRidder, LA

Cleanliness

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The coffee pot in the room was too grubby to use. Space was tight but, in the end, I just needed a place to lay my head. The price was very affordable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great for price

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Cons: coffee pot was not clean
Location: good
Large room, pleasant and comfortable. Clean bed, toilet and shower. Allot of TV stations. Exactly what we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved this hotel!!

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Everyone was very friendly! The hotel was very very clean no dirt or dust and it was very home like! It wasn't one of those big fancy hotels but it was pleasent to stay will for sure stay here again