Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colfax,La

Nice hotel close to the job

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Nice clean rooms .would recommend this room if your in Deridder,La.weve stayed here twice each time for a week .nice quite place .no problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alanfrom Kaplan LA

great for business trip

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved that all rooms are ground level I travel with alot of equipment and I was able to see my truck right outside my window 10 steps me my laptop and my luggage was in the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dannyfrom deRidder, LA

Cleanliness

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The coffee pot in the room was too grubby to use. Space was tight but, in the end, I just needed a place to lay my head. The price was very affordable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great for price

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Cons: coffee pot was not clean
Location: good
Large room, pleasant and comfortable. Clean bed, toilet and shower. Allot of TV stations. Exactly what we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved this hotel!!

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Everyone was very friendly! The hotel was very very clean no dirt or dust and it was very home like! It wasn't one of those big fancy hotels but it was pleasent to stay will for sure stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mattfrom Dothan, Al

Diamond in the rough.

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Even though the hotel was 20 miles from Ft Polk, the savings made it worth it. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff was pleasant.
2 out of 5
by Ffrom Texas

nice enough for the price but too noisy

Posted Feb 5, 2014
Pros: price
Cons: nothing
Location: I went to a funeral! What can I say?
There is a railroad track less than a half mile from this hotel and each train comes through town blaring its horn at all hours of the day and night. If you have any sleep issues it will only be compounded by this noise. At times I thought the train was coming through my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com