Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NOLA

Move

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Overall great experience. Clean, comfortable. Staff very courteous and personable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom c, Texas

Great price and great location..

Posted Oct 12, 2014
The rooms were clean and comfortable . The staff was very friendly and Caterina at the tint desk was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by BBKakesfrom Justin, TX

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although there is not much to do in Leesville this hotel and staff definitely make sure you are enjoying your time in this town! They put on one of the BEST breakfast services I have ever seen and I have been traveling for over 20 years! Our room was very comfortable and had a "home" feel to it. I will definitely stay at this hotel again should my travels take me back to Leesville! Thank you Comfort Inn for making our stay memorable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ron Storeyfrom Cumming Ga.

on the highway that I was traveling on ,worked out

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
If all the comfort suites are this nice that's where I'll be staying.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by Cindy Westmoreland, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review,its great to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

not too bad...

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything went well with this stay. The sound of the train going across the street by is the only thing I have to complain about.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by Cindy Westmoreland, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to complete a review,nice to hear everything went well with your stay ,we hope to have you as our guest again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

I heart BACON...

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff is friendly and helpful. The stay was comfortable - good amount of space. We just needed a spacious and quiet area to get some work done. I think we lucked out because we did not see many people during our stay. This was our second time staying at this particular property. Both were good experiences. The one thing I would complain about is the breakfast. We stayed for 3 nights, I wish they had bacon everyday instead of every other day. I <3<3<3 bacon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by Cindy Westmoreland, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review we are glad to hear you had an enjoyable stay with us, Let me know when you stay again and I'll speak with our breakfast attendant about that bacon..:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom baton rouge

Picking up daughter from camp

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Very nice, bed was great, room was spacious. Chair and sofa stiff. Staff very pleasant. Enjoyed breakfast, coffee not great
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Cindy, Hotel Management
On behalf of our hotel staff we are so glad you enjoyed your stay.And we hope to have you as a guest again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cherylfrom Lafayette

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The suites were very comfortable and elegant. Was very pleased with this place. Would like to stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by Cindy Westmoreland, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review,we are so pleased you had an enjoyable stay with us.We hope to have you as our guest again when in this area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Wilsonfrom Leesville, LA

Spacious Rooms

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved it! Rooms are great and spacious! And great price!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by Cindy Westmoreland, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the review,so nice to hear you had a pleasant stay.We hope to have you as a guest again .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2014 by Cindy Westmoreland, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the survey, as it is feedback from our guest that helps us to assure we offer the best customer services. We hope to have you as a guest again.