Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baton rouge

Picking up daughter from camp

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Very nice, bed was great, room was spacious. Chair and sofa stiff. Staff very pleasant. Enjoyed breakfast, coffee not great
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2014 by Cindy, Hotel Management
On behalf of our hotel staff we are so glad you enjoyed your stay.And we hope to have you as a guest again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Wilson from Leesville, LA

Spacious Rooms

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved it! Rooms are great and spacious! And great price!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2014 by Cindy Westmoreland, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the review,so nice to hear you had a pleasant stay.We hope to have you as a guest again .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2014 by Cindy Westmoreland, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the survey, as it is feedback from our guest that helps us to assure we offer the best customer services. We hope to have you as a guest again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice stay. No problems with my stay, but hotel wall construction is not good. You can hear other parties while in their rooms adjacent and near.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great and friendly staff.

Posted Nov 2, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kylie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2011 on Hotels.com
friendly and helpful staff. good breakfast. good location, but not a big fan of the key card touch for entry/access
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from BOERNE, TX

NICE STAY!

Posted Oct 14, 2011 on Hotels.com
SERVICE WAS GREAT. ROOMS WERE CLEAN. LOCATION WAS CLOSE TO EVERYTHING. LOVED THE LARGE POOL!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Humble Tx

Comfort Suites in Leesville

Posted Oct 9, 2011 on Hotels.com
Great room! I will definitely be returning whenever I'm back in the area.