Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Janelle from Houston, TX

Nice and clean

Posted Aug 10, 2013
Hotel is located in middle of town and close to everything. Loved that all rooms are first floor rooms. Will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel centrally located.

Posted Aug 10, 2013
Pros: Great price
Clean room. Staff was a little preoccupied with her iPad to tell me any of there amenities. But the room was clean and had a pleasant smell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by B. Brown from Seymour, TN

Very convenient to my son's home

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
My stay was awesome. I only shortened my stay due to difficulty sleeping following surgery prior to my trip. I was in severe pain and tried to sleep in the chair with the ottoman, but was unable to sleep there as well. The manager, Mr. Mike, and the staff were exceptional. I would definitely stay there in the future and refer anyone else who might be going to that area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jessica S from Albuquerque

Great Hotel *Recommend Highly *

Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed with my two teenagers in this hotel for 6 days & 5 nights. We were totally happy and content with the cleanliness of the hotel, our room & fully cold A/C. The staff was young & went out of their way to make our stay comfortable and pleasant. The only thing we missed was there was no pool. :-( I will personally recommend this Hotel. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Customer service experience

Posted May 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
The employees were very friendly and took care all of our requests. Good location for families with military members at Ft Polk. It was within a 10 minute drive and Walmart is just down the road for all those forgotten items. Would stay there again if we were going there to visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Les from Colorado

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stay was great...only prob was the road construction in front of the entrance...but that was not the fault of the motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Wow! Not what I expected

Posted Feb 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
I had room 102; it was very clean and more modern than I expected. Front desk personnel were extremly helpful and friendly. Location to stores and resturants was nice; nothing was very far away. I wil stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK place to stay

Posted Dec 30, 2012
For Leesville the hotel is fine. You aren't going to Leesville for a 4-star luxury vacation and spa package. The Super8 gives you a clean room and place to sleep at night. The down sides are: 1) no place to really hang clothes except in the bathroom on a rack that is too small 2) windows don't open, so no fresh air which means you have to run the fan/heater all night long 3) bed has no blankets which means you have to run the heater all night long. The positives were 1) staff were super friendly and helpful 2) cleanliness 3) price
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AWESOME!!!!

Posted Apr 12, 2012
Pros: The rooms were really clean and a really good size. Staff was very friendly.
Cons: the walls are very thin so you can hear everyone, also not very much to do at the hotel
Location: its a very busy place but you are by everything. Just minutes from your room you could practically walk to a restaurant.
This hotel is very nice. It is very well kept and the staff are very friendly. It is six miles from Fort Polk. It is a very safe place also. It is great for couples not really kid friendly bc its near the main strip and there isn't anywhere for them to play but couple wise it is very nice. I recommend this room to anyone that is looking for a place to stay that's not too expensive.Over all its a really awesome place to stay and your near practically everything. :)