Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, st albans

Mixed feelings

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: The best standard of room is nice and very good value with a nice view.
Cons: The standard rooms are very basic and poor but clean
Location: Location is good but Lefkas is really all about the sailing
We stayed on two separate nights one at the beginning of our sailing holiday in June and one at the end. The room on night 1 was nice with a view over the front to the bay. Good value and pleasant. However this room was not available for our second stay a week later and the room we then had was very poor indeed. Clean but that's all that can be said for it. After the first night I would have recommended this hotel as good value and pleasant but clearly only if you have their best rooms. Anything other than that is not good. So.....hard to say if I would recommend this hotel or not.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nick from Melbourne

Value for money

Posted Jul 2, 2014
A large clean and bright room with a small balcony, table and chairs for two. A great view overlooking the marina and beyond. It is close to restaurants and the rental car offices. This hotel is great value for what we paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Deb

Exceptional service, location and quality for pric

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best location in town, and four star service. We also received a free room upgrade to a junior suite with a balcony overlooking the water. Our room was recently remodeled with a whirlpool tub, a nice vanity and very comfortable bed. The TV received many channels, and a large number of English movies.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jess James from Scotland

Great Location

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Hotel was well presented and the staff went that extra mile to get things right. Nothing was ever too much trouble even when a certain medication was needed it was there within an hour.The breakfast was laid out on time every morning and you helped yourself and again , nothing was too much trouble. a really enjoyable stay in very friendly surroundings.
2 out of 5
by mike from Sussex UK

Nice view

Posted Sep 24, 2013
Pros: The view
Cons: All of the things mentioned above
Location: Near to Harbour and a short walk from shops and Restaurants
lots of electric cables poking out of walls, coffee facility never replenished , bathroom not serviced on arrival. Vent Axia did not work, no room safe,not enough clothes hangers wouldn't go back
3 out of 5
Recommended
by vasiliki from cyprus

Terrible breakfast!!!

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
It is dissappointing to think that hotels with a centred location provide so horrible service. There was nothing good to choose for breakfast. The worst breakfast I have ever had. They provide breakfast in the bar of the hotel, a very dirty area instead of the restaurant. Sometimes it was hard to find bread or coffee.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

no good impression

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
old hotel,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Philip from UK

Good location in Lefkas town

Posted Aug 6, 2013
Pros: location
Cons: access to public transport
Location: very busy, small town
Good staff, good quality breakfast with an extensive choice at the bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CJ from Cornwall

Nice position and room

Posted Jul 21, 2013
Pros: Nice room.
Location: Central with great views.
They gave us a lovely room (308) with its own private balcony and lovely views. Rather a strange arrangement for breakfast - groups got theirs in the dining room between 7 and 8.30 (rather inferior) and individuals got theirs next door in a bar between 9 and 10.30 (much better choice) but initially also with very loud music. We sat outside to get away from it and the next day the music was at a much better level. We had complained and I expect others had too. I also wanted to print out our boarding passes and they couldn't help with this.