Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Tour!

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Der rustikale hölzerne Stil mit der beeindruckenden Empfangshalle.
Location: Das Hotel ist der Haupteingang der Hotelgäste. Durch eine Seitentüre, kommt man dann direkt auf das Partygelände.
Wir waren zu dritt Anfang Dezember für einen Abend mit Übernachtung da. Nette Leute, super Locations und gute Musik. Ist auf jeden Fall weiter zu empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Larsfrom Risskov

Hotel vurdering

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Alternativt køkken, bruger underlige krydderier.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jensfrom Fredericia

Poor

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
just avoid this stinky place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Assmannshausen

Uriges Hotel Fachwerkstil

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: Der Service. Freundlicher Empfang und schnelle, aufmerksame Bedienung im Restaurant
Cons: Vielleicht auf dem Bad ein zusätzlicher Vergrößerungsspiegel Ansonsten alles top.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in der münsterländischen Parklandschaft. Geeignet für Radfahrer, Seminarteilnehmer. Am Wochenende ist Party angesagt.
Netter Empfang. Die Eingangshalle ist großzügig und rustikal eingerichtet. Das Hotel bietet kostenloses Wlan und die Zimmer sind sauber und für den Preis großzügig. Das Bad war neu und gut ausgestattet. Es fehlt vielleicht ein Vergrößerungsspiegel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Alles ok.

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Hotel muy agradable y volvere en enero eso seguro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ilkafrom Sydney

Amazing Place

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Most of all, for the rate we paid the hotel was excellent value. The reception area is absolutely amazing in regard to decor. The breakfast was superb.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

Great Hotel That's a Resort

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: The quietness of it and the beautiful grounds.
Cons: The hotel was pretty dead when we were there, yet we got a room with no view really far from the lobby. They could have upgraded us to a nicer room.
Location: It's out in the country, a couple kilometers from the city. Not much to do around there, but during the summer, lots to do there at the hotel.
Hotel Dorf Musterland is a huge hotel that is probably designed for conferences and small trade shows. It is a large property and is probably just popping in the summer time. They have several outdoor bistros and beer garden and have concerts at their property during the summer. It's a gorgeous hotel out in the country and the staff is very nice. The complimentary breakfast is a WONDERFUL spread of great food from smoked salmon to cured meats to fresh fruits. Excellent bar and restaurant during dinner. Very nice wait and hotel staff that was engaging and pleasant. I would love to come back and stay during the summer to experience their patio grounds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ollefrom Stenungsund

Vi Kände oss välkomna!

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastisk service! På grund av tre timmars stopp på Autobahn kom vi fram tio minuter innan köket stängde. Inga problem., vi fick en utmärkt måltid, trevligt bemötande och en god natts sömn i ett lugnt och tyst område