Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by William from BROOKSVILLE

GOOD VALUE

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
HAD A SMALL PROBLEM WITH CHECK IN WHERE THEY ONLY SHOWED ONE ROOM INSTEAD OF TWO BOOKED
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elisabeth from Germany

Günstiges Hotel nahe Fort Myers

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel liegt etwa 30Min. von Fort_Myers und Airportund in einem netten Vorort von Fort Myers. Die Hotelzimmer haben sehr dünne Wände, somit hört man viel vom Zimmernachbar. Für 1 oder 2 Nächte ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Cheap hotel for Spring Training

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Overall the hotel was okay. If you are looking for a decent hotel for a low cost this is the one to go with. The room we stayed was a suite and had a queen bed and a pull out couch. My brother said the pull out couch's mattress was terrible so he just left it as a couch. The pool area is nice. It's too bad there is no gym.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Forrest from Bunn, NC

Very nice and inexpensive.

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
We used this as a less expensive base to visit Sanibel and Captiva Islands.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michael from Minneapolis

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
It's a bit far from Fort Myers but depending what you are doing it could be a great place to say. The cost was low and the room was great. I would definitely recommend this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joseph from New England

good value for $

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
room was comfortable and clean. Good value for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marvin from Caledonia, MI

Good night's sleep!

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice. We were sorry we arrived after dark. The area looked nice. The attendant at the desk was very helpful printing a map of a short cut to Fl Myers Beach. Also left in AM early before the breakfast was out so she gave us several muffins for the car. We always appreciate coffee at any hour.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend Stay

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Cons: Pillows
The first person I spoke with to confirm this reservation (I reserved for family members) was not very helpful & was a bit rude but I called back & got a young woman named Lisa who was great! As far as the room & stay, it was reported that the suite was very nice & the place updated however, the pillows were very thin & uncomfortable (That was the only neg about the stay). Otherwise, the renovations were very nice & the family members say they felt very, very safe. At check out, the staff was excellent & friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Glenda from Tampa

Hard to locate.

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was nice but hard to locate. Sign hard to see from main road. Need in room coffee pot. Breakfast was not much cereal mostly.