Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dr Nelly from Lewes

no sound proof anywhere

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
very noisy neighbours, loud doors and no insulation to next bathroom. Also car park charges are unbelievable high
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by CosmoTraveller from Durham, UK

Great for n overnight stay to break up a long jour

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for one night on the return leg of a holiday (Arrived Heathrow and wanted a hotel to break up the late night drive home) Hotel is easy to find, close to J21 M1, check-in was straightforward and room & facilities were fine. Only point is the lack of a lift, so it was a little difficult to negotiate the stairs / firedoors with heavy cases, but all in all a great place for an overnight stay and we will likely visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ray from dorset

fantastic service

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
made our stay a fantastic week end. food was great, service very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

stayed overnight in a family room. Very pleasant.

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: pool shut when I was there which was a shame as it was a big reason why we have chosen the hotel
Location: easy to access the MI
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just what was needed

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: It was very close to Oadby which is where we were having Christmas with family.
Location: Location was excellent just off m1 and very close to the fosse park shops which was very handy fir te Boxing Day sales.
Lovely big room, very comfortable and warm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A from West midlamds

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debbie from Norfolk

Superb hotel ! Wonderful staff.

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: Spacious rooms. Double Double Room with 2 queen beds was great for our family of 2 adults and 2 children aged 6 and 9 years.
Location: Quick access to Leicester.
Wonderful hotel with fabulously warm swimming pool and spa facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Reasonable hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com