Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bournemouth

All great

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: To be able to turn the shower temp to cold.
Location: Good restaurant in the hotel but very close is Grove Farm, much more family friendly for young families and very good value.
When we arrived we were a little taken aback because the hotel is actually on an industrial park. Need not have worried, upon entering everything was great. All the staff very friendly and efficient. Rooms great. Breakfast fantastic. Would definitely stay here again. My only gripe was that I always finish my shower with cold water but it would only go to tepid, something which would not worry many people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buckinghamshire

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Very clean and comfortable hotel. Great facilities and friendly staff. Would stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location minutes from M1 junction 21 and Foss

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Hotel is in good location with free parking facilities, popular for weddings. Double room was a good size and very clean. Staff are polite and very professional. The only downsides were the poor quality of food from room service menu, uncomfortable bed and Luke warm shower
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to city. Friendly staff. Close to motorway

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Very pleasant Car park plenty and within walking distance
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bernard from spain

A good stay

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Excellent breakfast, bests we have eaten in a hotel
Cons: Bar services - see above
Location: Good location, we use it for visiting family nearby.
On the whole our stay was very acceptable as have been previous visits. However on this occasion we felt that the beverage section of this hotel failed to impress for the following reasons. Choice of spirits was poor, nomPernod or Ricard is stocked. On ordering a cocktail your staff were unable to make the drink due to the lack if ingredients (I.e. mint)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sjo5050 from Portsmouth

No fuss

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything went as I would hope it would. Clean comfy room, good breakfast. Done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel certainly was great, very clean and modern and is probably one of the best hotels in Leicester. Lounge area was great to relax. We had Wi-Fi in our room even though their website stated wi-fi is avail in public area. Our TV remote did not work but was promptly replaced. Fosse Park shopping was very near and city centre is a quick drive also. Nice place to relax after a day's shopping with a great. Only thing there is no Jacuzzi but other than that we would definately stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by L8000 from Notts

Great Hotel

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall a great hotel. Location was good for us, but a drive or taxi to city centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com