Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the centre and very comfortable.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
We stayed one night and found the room very comfortable- the bed especially so, and it had everything we needed. Comfy night at a classy hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Excellent

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Good location. Nice staff. Comfy beds. Speed wifi. Fast check inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Northumberland

Very convenient hotel, close to city centre

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Convenient to all the amenities, station, Curve etc.
Cons: Rather noisy room when the windows were open. (#113)
Location: Great for graduation as next to the curve. Easy walking distance from the railway station. Gentle stroll into the city centre shopping, cinemas, etc.
Clean and comfortable hotel with helpful staff. My heating control did not appear to work so with thee window open it was rather noisy in the early morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from trinidad and tobago

Very good location . Staff was very helpful .

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Loved it and will defiantly stay at ramada on my next visit to Leicester .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in the City Centre

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Overnight stay at this new hotel. Ramada as a brand is very good. Service at check-in, hotel staff and housekeeping very friendly. However, the rooms in this Encore were not great. Walk-in shower with no door and was right next to the toilet. Not ideal as the water goes everywhere!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Neil from Derby

A bit noisy

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
There was to much traffic noise at 3.00am, but otherwise everything was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great hotel comfortable

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Staff toms clean
Cons: Parking
Location: Centre of leicester
Only negative comment was that they could not access the booking details for 20 minutes, parking was not easy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marius

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels