Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by chris from uk

I didn't get any sleep!

Posted Feb 15, 2014
Pros: Wifi in rooms and free-view, radiator is controlled by the guest also
Cons: The customer satisfaction! Not being a hang out or appearing that way
Location: The location is good close to shops
The shower was cold! The room was ok warm with a tv. I went to the hotel hoping yo get some sleep rather than travel but at 4am people were walking past my room leaving the hotel talking loudly, 5 am and 6 am the same! The hotel it's self seemed like a 'hang out' which was intimidating full of men gathering at the bottom of the stairs in reception area meaning you had to pass them! This made me feel uncomfortable! Will not be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by michal from leicester

can't complain

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was perfect for what I needed and for the price. The service was great. Rooms ok / average but like I said I don't think I would expect more for the money. I will use again if I need.
1 out of 5
by Lily from Seminole

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: Nothing good about
Cons: Good renovation will be great for this place.
Location: Great location.
Fillty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The meal was outstanding rooms just what you need well worth the money
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Snake70 from Uk

Does...

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
...what it says on the tin, asked for a no smoker bedroom, found out later at night once we were back from dining out it actually was stinking of cigarettes, opened the window but you could smell the bins from down the street, towels full of long hairs and no aspiration or window in the toilet, if you just wanna rest your bones in a cheap place then it's ok anything more than that look elsewhere!!!
3 out of 5
by Nikki from Devon, UK

Probably great hotel only for workers.

Posted Jul 25, 2013
Pros: Staff kindness.
Cons: Room was horrible and not at a good standard.
Location: Lovely.
Room was not clean, bedding was rubbish, television did not work, no hot water,bathroom was not clean. Staff is super and very kind.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Co. DURHAM

Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very Uncomfortable sink plug broken,shower not stabelised.NO Change of BED IN 4 Nights Stay.OnlyTowels for ! person TWO OF US.VERY POOR OVER ALL!!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Speedwheels from NE England

Perfect for Mallory Park

Posted Jul 15, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: No atmosphere (or people) in bar
Location: About a mile from race track
It's a Budget hotel at a budget price.and was neither better nor worse than expected .For the price it was value for money and I will not hesitate to return.