Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

good value, good location, free parking

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: parking
Cons: Needs upgrade of bathrooms and TVs!
have stayed here many times and the hotel is definitely in need of an upgrade, which staff said was due to happen over next 6-12 months. Cleaning was poor during our 3 day stay and there was no remote for the TV and staff couldn't help. But very good value for money, convenient location for us and free parking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Apr 15, 2014
The hotel was nice and clean. We ate dinner there but wasn't great. Too tired to go to Mc Donald's across the street. The 14 Euro breakfast per person would have been nice but a tour group ate EVERYTHING by the time we came down at 7:00 am. So, we did not get our monies worth. Nice location and easy on and off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sarah from west Sussex

Good location for us (but need car)

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Pros: Clean, good location, excellent price
Cons: kettle in room and housekeeping to come in the morning rather than late afternoon.
Location: Excellent pancake house right there!
basic Travelodge type hotel but excellent value. Take your own kettle!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bora from Belgium

Great Location

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms and beds need to be refurnished, beds are old
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
I have stayed before here a few times but I will not be returning until they do some refurbishing. The place had a musty smell to the rooms and it is showing the wear and tear.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
As advertised. Average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by AVI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hubert from Texas

Served the purpose

Posted Apr 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Location roughly where we needed to be, but in McDonalds parking lot... Also, inconvenient shower design causes bathroom flooding.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J.W. from Seoul, South Korea

clean but cold

Posted Apr 30, 2012
It was not bad for just sleep. I stayed there for business. If you have a car, it is a good location to reach. Room was clean but cold. A portable heater was provided, however, I could not use it because of fear of fire during sleep. Meal was on average as budget hotel. As other reviewers said already, flushing and refilling of water sounds big and I could not use it during midnight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good golfcourses around. Must see Keukenhoff.

Posted Apr 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
Ideally located near highway. Quick access to Amsterdam and Den Haag