Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Sehr freundlicher Service
Location: Hockenheimring
Sehr freundliches Personal, liebevolle details im Zimmer: Fön mit Halterung im Bad, Schminspiegel, zwei Verschiedene Shampoos, Wasser umsonst
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Augsburg

Gutes Geschäftshotel

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Ruhige Lage
Cons: Frühstück zu teuer
Location: Heidelberg lockt
Nur Schlafen, ruhig und alles ok. Man benötigt ein Auto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Gutes familiengeführtes Hotel.

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ich kann das Hotel weiterempfehlen, zumal es aus meiner Sicht ein sehr gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis hat. Mein Zimmer war sauber und ich konnte gut schlafen, denn das Bett war gut und Umgebungsgeräusche waren so gut wie keine zu vernehmen. Das Frühstück war auch ok und das Hotelpersonal sehr nett.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good place to stay

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I just needed a good rest after a long journey to Europe this place was exactly what they advertised ,good price considering European Hotels room was clean, thanks good they have an elevator for taking your baggage to the elevator ,hotel clerk was friendly and helpful .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

jcbカードで予約済みなのに当日に勝手にホテルがキャンセルした。

Posted Sep 21, 2014
ハイデルベルグに車で15分の良いロケーションで、家族3名期待に胸を弾ませていました。ですが、当日午後7時にホテルに到着したのに、勝手に予約をキャンセルし他の方に部屋を割当てていました。キャンセルのホテル側の言い分は、予約時に指定したクレジットカードが使えず、連絡先にある電話番号に連絡を試みたがつながらないし、午後6時半まで待っても来ない、というものでした。結局、古めのグレードが落ちる民宿のようなホテルを先の予約時より高額で、それも現金のみで紹介されました。クレジットカードは旅行中に使用している有効なものです。連絡先にしても旅行先でつながる電話番号を指定して予約していることは、少なくともウィッキペディアでは必須では無いとの認識です。予約時の条項として6時半迄のチェックインも有りませんでした。jcbカードで間違って予約を受理したなら、予約した人が来る迄待つべきです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joséfrom Barcelona

Cinco estrelas

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Estancia agradable, personal muy amable. Hotel perfecto
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Amsterdam

Leuk hotel vlakbij Heidelberg

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Uitstekend hotel voor ons gezin tegen een mooie prijs. De perfecte plek voor een overnachting onderweg naar huis vanuit Italië.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by David & Loretta Williamsfrom San Antonio, TX

Like staying at Grandma's I mean "Oma's" house.

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Upon our arrival Diana Engelhorn showed us around the hotel answering questions we had about places to eat that were open late. We also asked about a place to do laundry as we had been traveling about a week prior to our arrival. They now have a washer and dryer guests can use for 3 euros. She took the time to show us where and how they operate. Everyone of the hotel staff is just as helpful going out of their way to make sure that you are comfortable. It's almost like going to a relatives home!!!!! And don't even get me started on how fantastic the breakfast is.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An excellent hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: The room was excellent; very spacious, clean and comfortable.
Location: The hotel is about a 10 minute drive to Heidelberg which is a lovely town.
We stayed here for one night in a lovely family room which was a 'mini suite'. The room was very spacious and comfortable. We had a meal in 'Carlos Restaurant' which was excellent. The staff were very friendly. We would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay again ourselves.