Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A very nice hotel a little bit distant from centra

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: The rooms themselves are a good value.
Location: Parking is convenient and a tram stop is near
This is a nicely setup hotel close to Heidelberg and a short walk to the train. The rooms are large with amenities. Small things like a cake of soap placed on top of a glass come. There are conference rooms and the restaurant is excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Mainz

Schöne Zimmer

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Sehr schöne geräumige Zimmer, große Auswahl am Früstücksbuffet, nettes Personal
Location: Liegt im Industriegebiet
Das Hotel hat schöne geräumige Zimmer. Große Auswahl am Frühstücksbuffet. Hotel liegt im Industriegbiet - uns hat es nicht gestört.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kristinfrom Hamburg

Jederzeit wieder...

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr gute Anbindung zur Innenstadt mit den Öffentlichen, saueres tolles Hotel und echt netter Service!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johannes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sechelt, B.C.

Mediterranean Villa and Spa near Heidelberg

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: The public areas including the lounge are elegantly decorated and furnished. The spa is also a pleasant place to enjoy a spa treatment.
Cons: The chairs in the rooms need to be exchanged for more comfortable seating. Also, adding a movie channel in English would be much appreciated.
Location: This hotel is about 7 km from Heidelberg Aldstadt. The tram stop is a 3 minute walk away and takes less than 10 minutes to get into town.
I could almost imagine that I was staying at a friend's Mediterranean Villa somewhere in Tuscany perhaps. The main building is designed with several intimate sitting areas furnished with comfortable sofas and chairs that invite you to read or use a device or just relax for awhile with a drink. Our room was quite spacious and had a comfortable bed, plenty of storage and a lovely little balcony. The bathroom was also designed to please with its contemporary fixtures, fluffy towels and cozy bathrobes. Our problem was with the chairs. They might work in an office but they were not comfortable for sitting to watch television or just to relax. We did mention our problem to the desk but were told that those were the chairs in the rooms and that was that. The breakfast buffet was very good with a good variety of hot and cold items. So while we enjoyed our stay in some ways, we were disappointed that our problem with the chairs was ignored.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

- Tolles Hotel -

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Cons: Das MEGA-Frühstück sollte auch in einer kleineren, günstigeren Variante möglich sein!
- Tolles Hotel - - 1a Service - - Klasse Wellness bereich - - UNGLAUBLICH TOLLES ZIMMER - - ENTSPANNUNG PUR -
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johanfrom Stockholm

Bra val!

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stora fina rum, fantastisk frukost, bra service, perfekt för konferens
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by T Whitefrom Cornwall, UK

Very nice hotel but can be noisey

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay at Villa Toskana, the hotel was very clean and they did an excellent buffet breakfast and main meal the only thing at could be improved here was there wine jugs where very damaged for the class of hotel but that's nothing. The spa was the best I've seen, it's really big with saunas, steam room, heated seats, well equipped gym and loads more. The rooms where clean, but they have no cooling this means leaving the window open and this can be a problem if you have a room facing the garden as you are right on top of people talking until around 12.30am which can be a pain. Other than that everything was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Gengenbach

Ruhig gelegenes Hotel, ideal für Familien

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Die Lage und die überaus netten Mitarbeiter!!!!!!
Cons: Regulierbare Heizkörper!!! Wasser im Schwimmbad wärmer. Generell überall modernisieren!
Location: Das Hotel liegt in einer parkähnlichen Umgebung und besteht aus mehreren Häusern. Der Ort Königsfeld ist sehr klein. Für Ausflüge von hier aber geeign
Aufgrund eines Pächterwechsels war nicht alles 100 %. Das Personal gab sich aber alle erdenkliche Mühe. Wunderschöne Wanderungen sind von hier aus gut möglich. Auch Ausflüge in die Umgebung. Die Ferienwohnungen sind großzügig in mehreren Häuseren untergebracht. Die Zimmer im Haupthaus sind unterschiedlich, teilweise in älterem Zustand und fällig für eine Modernisierung.