Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jul 7, 2014
We were pleasantly surprised at how new and clean this hotel was! Very friendly staff and comfortable atmosphere made a very nice experience at a reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very Close to Airport and Subway

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our last night stop before flying out after a long trip. It was the perfect choice; clean, modern amenities... and the sauna was spectacular.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gislason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy night before a flight

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: We loved how we were treated so kindly and it was so clean. We felt everything was taken care of and there were no "sneaky" charges to be found.
Cons: I don't like the "upscale" showers that we've found around Europe-- having a half glass wall then no door in the shower makes for a mess
Location: We walked around to a Chinese restaurant and a few shops. It is really great for its proximity to the airport, yet no sound of planes
We had a great stay at Parkhotel. First, I needed to return my car to the airport rental and Parkhotel gave me a pass to the train from the airport to get back (its only one stop from the airport and it is literally in front of the hotel). Breakfast wasn't included, which is fine because we had to leave at 4am. The minibar was included! So we got some snacks and soda/juice etc before we slept. The kids each had a little treat on their beds (it was just past easter so that might not be usual for the hotel). The hotel planned a cab ride for us and it got charged to the room so we knew we weren't getting ripped off. As we waited, we enjoyed free small pastries, water and coffees. We didn't have time (will small kids) to enjoy the spa but I did walk in. It looked so relaxing and had a nice scent to it. The fitness facility was average- one elliptical, bike and treadmill and a "bowflex" type machine. Chocolates and waters were available in the fitness/spa area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from Lodi, CA

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Hotel is about 5 minutes drive from airport. Parking is in the basement (E14/day). Hotel staff very friendly. Room was excellent: clean and comfortable. Microbrewery with superb food on the premises. Will book here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Airport Hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness, setting, decor, all
Cons: Nothing
Outstanding Airport hotel.... location, accommodation, quality
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kiwi from UK

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
what a beauty! great staff who all speak english
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean.

Posted Jul 23, 2013
Everything was nice and clean along with being air conditioned. The staff was very professional. My favourite hotel thus far in Stuttgart.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Guido from Southern California

What's there not to like?

Posted Jul 22, 2013
This hotel is a great find, not 3 minutes from the airport, without having the run-down feel of most other airport hotels. The Parkhotel is spacious, clean and very friendly, with rooms that are welcoming and warm. Don't miss the restaurant and micro-brewery downstairs with their own beer and local foods. Delicious!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeremy from New York

Perfect stay near the airport or Messe Trade Cente

Posted Apr 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very lovely comfortable hotel, clean, pleasant. Only downside is I just found out this hotel doesn't count towards a free night!