Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sachsen

Günstige Übernachtung fürs LEGOLAND

Posted May 10, 2015
Zimmer sind in Ordnung. Lãrmbelastung durch Autobahn ist zu ertragen. Frühstücksupgrade für 6 € all you can eat ist zu empfehlen. Freundlicher Check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom FRANKEN

AUTOBAHN MOTEL

Posted Apr 24, 2015
ZIMMER SEHR SAUBER, DUSCHE PERFEKT, NICHT UMSONST ALS BESTES AUTOBAHN MOTEL AUSGEZEICHNET. GERNE WIEDER, PREISWERT.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Moritzfrom der Nähe von München

Gutes Hotel an der Autobahn

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ich hatte ein EZ in der oberen Etage: es war ruhig, sauber und ganz nett eingerichtet. Ich kann eigentlich nur Gutes über dieses Hotel sagen. Auch das Einchecken ging schnell. Hatte mit meiner Freundin auch schon mal ein DZ gebucht und das war auch super. Den Preis finde ich zu hoch. Ist doch ein Hotel an der AB und Ort zu weit weg! Fernbedienung sollte mal abgewischt werden!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom USA

Great location for Traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: The conveniece and good location near Autobahn A8 in Southern Germany. Clean and quite rooms. OK pricing
Cons: Make sure Expedia reservation is received. Eliminate the petty "control" at the cash register for guest that have "All you can eat breakfast" coupon.
I like the Hotel. I stay there often, for over 10 years, when I travel on the Autobahn in Southern Germany from/to Munich. It is easy to reach next to the Autobahn A8. The rooms are clean and very quiet, despite the Autobahn location. 24H food service is convenient too. Easy in - easy out. In my last stay, the Expedia reservation was not received by the hotel, according to the receptionist. My earlier message for late arrival, did also not show. But I did get a room OK Even so breakfast is included, I opted to pay extra on top for the "All You can Eat" Breakfast, when I checked in.. The breakfast I chose next morning from the breakfast area was a buttered Pretzel, a cup of coffee, and a small bottle of Coke, since I was in a hurry to get into my car. Yet - I had to pay extra for the Coke ! This is petty. I had similar experience there before. They always check and register each item you take on your breakfast tray. It is also not clear if you can have a second cup of coffee etc., and I just do not want to ask, and "beg". I live in USA, and this does not feel like "All you can eat" Breakfast. It leaves a sour aftertaste. Nevertheless, I like the Hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by N. Wölbl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Gaby Tschanzfrom Schweiz

Sehr freundliches, hilfsbereites Personal

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Die Ausstattung und Sauberkeit des Motels war einem 3Stern entsprechend. Bei geschlossenem Fenster war das Zimmer trotz der Nähe zur Autobahn sehr ruhig. Sehr reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet mit frischer Ware Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Matratze war für mich viel zu weich, konnte nicht gut schlafen. Wurde aber an der Rezeption sofort notiert.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
No internet in rooms, only 1-cup-coffee-breakfast included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sandrafrom Oberösterreich

Leider kein WLAN

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Alles ok.... leider keine Internetverbindung... betten sehr weich... ansonst super hotel