Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Audreyfrom Birmingham

Excellent hotel to stay at

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would recommend The Springfield to any traveller(s) as the staff are very welcoming and pleasantly approachable. The hotel, as with the room we stayed in, is of high cleanliness and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great staff

Posted Aug 25, 2014
We were coming in for a wedding and needed the room early so the staff did everything they could to accommodate us. The whole experience was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by seanfrom usa

needs tlc

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff at the front desk fantastic,Breakfast was the worst iI have ever had ,Mold in the shower ,sad the hotel has potential
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great staff and fantastic food

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is in a prime location in Leixlip. Rooms are quite dated but lobby and restaurant areas have been upgraded to a good standard. Food is brilliant and this will bring you back again and again. Service in the restaurant was also excellent. Check in and out was friendly and efficient and the hotels biggest asset is its staff. Will definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom carrickmacross

Nice hotel staff lovely

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Room very nice very warm room no air pillows terrible fold away beds very dirty and very old but enjoyed our stay Food very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paulfrom UK

Good location

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good clean hotel, great food,