Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2015
Frühstück gut.man kann sogar zu abend essen, von einer kleinen Karte.zubereitung allerdings liebevoll und lecker. Zu wenig Steckdosen im Zimmer und kaum Schrankraum.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monaco, MC

Practical hotel close to the airport

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: Practical. Good breakfast. 24 hour check-in possible
Cons: Atmostphere
Location: Good location for an overnight stay in Leknes. 5 minutes drive to the Leknes airport.
The hotel is decent and comfortable even though it is nothing special. It is in a residential neighbourhood only 3 minutes walk from the small town centre of Leknes. There is plenty of free parking for visitors with a car. The staff are friendly and the breakfast is really nice. The room is basic but clean and comfortable. A very practical hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by robert from cirencester

very basic but clean hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
very basic but clean hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Hyggelig betjening.

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Veldig hyggelig betjening. Litt stusslige beliggenhet, uten spesielt god utsikt - sett i lys av de fantastisk naturskjønne omgivelsene. Enkle rom, nytt flott bad, ok fellesområder.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Matthew from Los Angeles

Norway

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
excellent service and great location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jan-Fredrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sverre from Fauske

Stort sett fornøyd

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
Vennligt vertskap. Frokosten var veldig enke, men OK!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stilt og rolig, utsøkt mat!

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Stille og rolig hotell svært sentralt. Flott personale. Spiste middag på hotellet grunnet storm ute, og det er jeg svært glad for. Det er den beste middagen jeg noen sinne har spist! God frokost med godt utvalg. Ikke lytt mellom rommene. Anbefales virkelig!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jesse from Salt Lake City

Opened just for us

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels
Turns out the hotel wasn't open even though we booked on Hotels.com. The owner was there with friends and actually honored the booking even though the hotel was closed for the Christmas season (since we went in the down season).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomas from Partille

Hyggligt Hotel för övernattning

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels
God mat bra sängar annars ganska normal standard