Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom g

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Fine.. Hotel coffee pot didn't work.. No bath tub.. Only shower.. Besides that.. Good experience...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom weston,fl

Very nice close to everything

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: N/A
Location: Walmart and more like banks
Short but great and the staff was very helpful with the area and what you need the breakfast is a great every morning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Everything!!!!!
I love staying at Best Western when I come to N.C. for a visit. I'd highly recommend this hotel to any one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Conway, S.C

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: clean and spacious. Great breakfast!
Location: Wilmington, N.C. We saw the Battleship, N.C. It was less than 10 minutes away.
My family and I went to Wilmington N.C. to visit the Battleship N.C. This hotel was less than 10 minutes away. Plenty of places to eat nearby. Hotel was very clean. Staff was very nice. Our room was cpmfortable and clean. Hotel was quiet and the breakfast was the best I had ever had at a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
We only stayed for 1 night here however from the moment we got to the hotel we were greeted very warmly. Everyone was extremely nice and very accommodating. The rooms were nice and comfortable. We will be staying here again next time we come through LeLand and the hotel is also very family oriented.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Location: I was only there for one night and didn't explore the area.
The room was very clean and comfortable and the staff was very friendly. Check in was quick and efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hartsville,SC

Great stay

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: N/A
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The facility was clean and had excellent eye appeal. We were completely satisfied with our stay and would recommend this Best Western to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
The only problem we had was that the tub had a slow drain. The beds were comfortable. The room was a nice size. The hotel was clean and very friendly staff. The breakfast was really good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Wonderful staff and convenient location. Comfortable room. Nice pool area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Trenton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com