Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nina from California

Perfect service, perfect staff, perfect stay!

Posted Nov 24, 2012
Pros: Cleanliness and staff.
Cons: Smoke detector batteries needed to be changed.
Location: Perfect for me, visiting relatives in Lemoore.
Unbelievably great for the price! The staff is very friendly and helpful, the rooms are what you would expect to pay double for, and it is quiet and comfortable. It is my home away from home now. This is my 3rd stay here, and I'll be back every time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2012
Pros: The room and breakfast were great
Cons: The water in Lemoore tastes and looks bad. The bath room should have a vent fan.
The hotel and the staff were very good. The only problem was the city water. Yellow tinge and tasted bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice place to stay

Posted Jul 16, 2012
All of the staff were very helpful. great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good weekend

Posted Jun 20, 2012
courteous staff clean rooms, both days will stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

one night stay

Posted Jun 2, 2012
Cons: it looked like it was mainly for contractors, but we had no problems
Location: it was close to our family so we didn't have to drive to far
it was nice for just a stay over, we didn't even get to take advantage of the complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa from Woodland Hills, Los Angeles, CA, USA

Great Place to Stay

Posted Feb 28, 2012
I have now stayed here several times. Each time the people are polite. The rooms are always clean and well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dave & Ginger from Redding, CA

Lemoore, CA Best place to stay!!!

Posted Oct 10, 2011
After staying in numerous hotels in the area, for the price this is by far the best in town. Has a great full breakfast, free wifi, very very clean compared to others. I have made this my hotel of choice when going to Lemoore in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathy from Fresno County, CA

Lemoore Best Western

Posted Aug 16, 2011
The only complaint we had was the smell of cigarette smoke in the room. Overall was a restful stay.Breakfast was pretty good (but we missed having eggs).