Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego Ca.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
My grandson and I enjoyed our stay there. the only thing I had a problem with is the lights being on sensors. When I got up to use the restroom in the late evening the lights came on and almost woke up my grandson, so I had to turn them off quickly. other than that our stay was great.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles

Not a good place to stay

Posted Mar 22, 2015
When I booked the site said accessible I got a second floor room, the keys I got did not work, that happened 3 times Then I was given a first floor room and the keys did not work either But I noticed that the property is not well maintained ex. Stairs rotten or disintegrating, vending machines empty, etc Not a good place to stay
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Darinfrom Phoenix AZ

***Horrible Hotel*****

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stopped here just to split up our trip. We requested a room that was pet friendly. Oh we got friendly alright. This room was so bad all you smelt was urine. I contacted th front desk and all they said that hey would let the manager know. Not a customer service Place that's for sure. The speakers on the TV were pretty much blown and the phone didn't work either. If your thinking about a room here because of free breakfast, don't do it unless you like frozen generic waffles dry bread warm milk for your fruit loops. There is a very nice hotel next door. Go there it's newer than this DUMP.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Jatin, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience at Travelodge Lemoore. We are so sorry your experience was not up to par! Management and staff are reviewing your stay in detail to ensure we do not repeat such inexcusable shortfalls going forward.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room not ready for us hours after check in time

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Though idiotic, the staff were polite. That's really all we can say that was positive.
Cons: Efficiency,m communication and coordination, as well as cleanliness.
Location: Shows at the casino.
We arrived a bit late into our schedule (staying here to see comedy show at casino). We arrived 2 hours after check in time; so we were shocked to find that when we arrived (carrying all our stuff) at our assigned room, it wasn't ready. The housekeeping gal was very nice; but actually suggested to us that we wait for 10 minutes. It was on the 2nd story and it was hot out, and we had all our things with us. They were also working on the walkway roofing; so there were ladders, and ripped up carpeting, and extension cords everywhere. We don't mind stepping around equipment to get to our room; but the suggestion that we stand outside the room with all our stuff, and wait for 10 minutes for the room to be ready was preposterous. My fiance went back down to the office and got another room, which turned out also not to have been fully cleaned. The only difference was there wasn't a maid telling us we couldn't go in. So we dumped our stuff and launched into our badly shortened preparation time for the show. We aren't picky people; we just want a clean room ready for us when we check in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2014 by Jay Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience at Travelodge Lemoore. We are so sorry your experience was not up to par! Management and staff are reviewing your stay in detail to ensure we do not repeat such inexcusable shortfalls going forward.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

dirty room

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
My white towels had brown marks like dirt or I would hope they were dirt marks. I had to go to families house to get ready because I was grossed out. My TV was difficult to use I didn't want to just turn on I had to play with the remote to get it to turn the TV on. I really feel like they folded and put the dirty towels back up and that's not good at all especially when that was the first thing I noticed when I opened the bathroom door. Not pleased and I'd rather pay a little more across the street then have to deal with that again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2015 by Jatin, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience at Travelodge Lemoore! We apologize for our shortcomings and have taken steps to resolve them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by gregfrom bakersfield

my review

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
bed was comfy. i slept better than usual. break was just less than great, but satisfactory. night check in guy was A plus. room was nice and quiet and dark. by paying a little more, you get more.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2015 by Jatin, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking time to share your experience at the Travelodge Lemoore. We are glad to read that you had an over the top experience which is exactly what we strive for. We look forward to see you again during your next visit near Lemoore area.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brianfrom las vegas

Don't stay here

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed at hotels from coast to coast with this same chain. Unfortunately this is the worst ever. There's a lot of work to be done here for this hotel to be a reasonable travelodge
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2015 by Jatin, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience at Travelodge Lemoore! We apologize for our shortcomings and have taken steps to resolve them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We came to visit our daughter and her family over Thanksgiving and our stay at The Travelodge was very nice. The room was very well set-up and very clean; we loved the flooring. The rate was excellent and the accommodations were super; complete with coffee pot, microwave, and fridge. We will stay here again when we come to town!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2015 by Jatin, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking time to share your experience at the Travelodge Lemoore. We are glad to read that you had an over the top experience which is exactly what we strive for. We look forward to see you again during your next visit near Lemoore area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevinfrom Northern California

Keep looking!

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in desperate need of an update. We were given a room in the back of the hotel where there is some kind of a party hall adjacent. The place had a Quinceañera or something with people and loud bass until past midnight. Didn't feel safe and was quite annoying. I would not recommend this hotel for anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Jatin, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience at Travelodge Lemoore! We apologize for our shortcomings and have taken steps to resolve them. Thank you, Management