Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SLWfrom Kansas

Just okay

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
During my stay there was a wedding reception, family reunion, and soccer tournament crowds staying at the hotel. It was extremely loud and crowded. The music from the loud reception went on past midnight, which we heard from the sixth floor. Then awakened by squeaking pipes around six in the morning. Not great for a weekend getaway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Beds were nice
Cons: keep the air on 70 not 60
The hotel was nice. They were doing some kind of construction by our room so it smelled in the hall ways. One complaint was that when we got to the room the air was set on 60 and it was freezing and took a good 2 to 3 hours to get it warmed up. But overall it was nice enough. The beds and pillows were very comfy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Oak Park Mall/American girl

Posted May 29, 2014
Cons: The hotel has indoor/outdoor pool, but it would have been nice to have know the glass is removed when the weather is nicer so it is than all outside
Location: Very nice mall Oak Park Mall and American doll store.
The rooms were nice. Booked because of the outdoor/indoor pool. Didn't know the glass was removed in the warmer months so the whole pool is outside. The weather wasn't very warm when we went the end of May. The glass was removed the whole pool was outside. Very disappointed kids since our vacation is based around swimming at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom mo

unhappy

Posted May 13, 2014
when we checked in - 2 rooms - the clerk tried to get us to take leer quality rooms without discounting the price because they were overbooked. The air conditioner banged and clanged, the coffe pot would not work, the sink drain broke, the hotel was under construction and kept the elevators occupied, when we checked out I told the clerk about the experience and she was rude to me - I am very unhappy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com