Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pegado a la carretera nacional, Lejos de León y si

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Nada
Cons: Imposible
Location: Ubicado junto a la carretera nacional, lejos de León, y sin nada alrededor
Al llegar nos dicen que solo les consta reserva de 1 habitacion, y nos ofrecen que volvamos a pagar por la segunda habitacion. Posteriormente nos informan que ha sido error suyo, y que han "encontrado" la otra reserva. A las 18h pregunto en recepción si es normal que aun no hayan hecho las camas ni arreglado la habitacion, y me responden que "no tenemos obligación de hacerla a una hora concreta"!! Las 4 estrellas que luce en la entrada, son una ofensa para los hoteles que realmente ostentan dicha calificación. Una experiencia verdaderamente DECEPCIONANTE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel though more like 3 star

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Staff at reception was awesome very helpful. Restaurant more or less. We picked the hotel since we were driving through and was fine for that but probably not suitable for public transport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice stay, great place to rest from a journey

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Cons: internet wifi was not consistent / on the other hand I just rested from a long trip
the hotel was clean and the room was very comfortable, the hotel is a few minutes away from the city and it was a relaxing stay. I'd recommend it! I was driving and it was easily accessible by car.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fabricefrom Bourgogne

Propretée de la chambre très moyenne.

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tres moyen. Petit déjeuner catastrophique (café froid).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carmenfrom valladolid

Buena relación calidad precio

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy buena relación calidad precio.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sioux Falls, SD

Great hotel outside the city

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Nothing to dislike except the lights in the halls come on based on motion sensors and don't stay on long enough.
Staff was helpful; wifi worked GREAT; room was very comfortable. NO complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SUSANAfrom MEXICO

Muy comodo

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy cómodo, bien ubicado y limpio, solo el desayuno podrían incluir un poco mas, fue muy escaso, por lo demás todo muy bien
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014
We had a good experience here, everything was up to scratch.