Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice stay, great place to rest from a journey

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Cons: internet wifi was not consistent / on the other hand I just rested from a long trip
the hotel was clean and the room was very comfortable, the hotel is a few minutes away from the city and it was a relaxing stay. I'd recommend it! I was driving and it was easily accessible by car.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fabricefrom Bourgogne

Propretée de la chambre très moyenne.

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tres moyen. Petit déjeuner catastrophique (café froid).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carmenfrom valladolid

Buena relación calidad precio

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy buena relación calidad precio.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sioux Falls, SD

Great hotel outside the city

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Nothing to dislike except the lights in the halls come on based on motion sensors and don't stay on long enough.
Staff was helpful; wifi worked GREAT; room was very comfortable. NO complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SUSANAfrom MEXICO

Muy comodo

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy cómodo, bien ubicado y limpio, solo el desayuno podrían incluir un poco mas, fue muy escaso, por lo demás todo muy bien
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014
We had a good experience here, everything was up to scratch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Juanfrom Ali, Álava

Adecuado

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Buena relación calidad/precio, lejos del centro pero con muy buen acceso en coche desde el hotel. El desayuno poco variado para las cuatro estrellas del hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Aidafrom A coruña

En general bastante bueno

Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Alejado del centro pero a 100 metros teníamos una parada de bus que te llevaba directamente a cualquier punto de la ciudad.