Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ex Camino from York, UK

Very enjoyable.

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: Good value for money and comfortable stay
Good reception, pleasant and helpful staff in all parts of the hotel. Spacious, clean and comfortable room on 7th Floor. Excellent breakfast buffet, very enjoyable. No problem in extending departure time a couple of hours beyond the expected deadline. Easy walk into main shopping areas, although large deptl store just nearby. Close to pleasant river walk into town centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by John

Posted Jan 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
1.Comfortable stay with helpful staff. 2.Convenient for the Cathedral,Plaza Mayor and old town. 3.Level of parking charges irritating to say the least.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lorraine

Posted Oct 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
All the staff we encountered were nice and helpful. My husband ate in the hotel restaurant and said the food was good, he got a complete meal and a glass of wine for 8 euros. Two negatives were, no wifi reception in our room and paperthin walls. I had my door open to get a signal from the hallway and a lady from the room across the hall yelled from her room "silence please". At least she was polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
Good Hotel , booked last minute. Nice location , near the centre but not in the middle so you can sleep. The only problem was the drains decided to throw up some bizarre smell.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Silicon valley, CA

Regular hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2011 on Hotels.com
This city is difficult to navigate and easy to get lost. Even after finding the hotel by car, we had trouble on foot. Streets are not in a grid. The hotel was fine. Not much information available on the city or sites from the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from NH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Hertfordshire, UK

Luis de Leon

Posted May 7, 2011
A very comfortable, clean room with a decent range of facilities. It was a 10 minute walk from the old town centre but in close proximity to shops. They provided secure storage for our bicycles and were generally very helpful.