Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Leuk gezellig hotel. Spreken alleen Frans. Goed voor wandelen in de zomer en langlaufen in de winter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from proxColombier

trés bel hotel avec un point de vue superbe,

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: tout
Cons: l’accèss'il ya beucoup de neige est assez délicat
une très bonne soirée tant sur l’accueil parfait, la gentillesse de tous ; la chambre confortable est très correcte. un point fort : le restaurant ou la table vaut le détour ! je conseille fortement cet hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alexander from Frankfurt

Worth driving a few extra kilometers

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
Really enjoyed stay. Very nice people and service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Reto Schwerzmann from Rotkreuz

Geheimtipp!!

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
Es hat meiner Frau und mir sehr gut gefallen in diesem Hotel! Das Zimmer war riesig, der Service tiptop und die Lage ist sensationell!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mel from Switzerland

hard bed

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
The food was fantastic. The best I have had at an isolated resort. Home made jams and breeds. The crescents were out of this world. Bed a little hard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from uk

Perfect for our no-frills visit

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
We used the hotel during our visit to AiR 14 at Payerne, and so we knew most of our time would be spent travelling. We wanted a good value hotel which would allow us to sleep and keep clean, and for this purpose it was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by F. Schwarz from München

sehr herzlicher service

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels
Fūr schweizer Verhältnisse recht günstig, super Aussicht. Der Empfang war sehr herzlich, da wir mit Baby unterwegs waren bekamen wir ohne Aufpreis ein größeres Zimmer. Nur die Fahrt zum nächsten Ort dauert etwas länger
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Torben Christensen from København

Ringe til prisen

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels
Dårligt værelse intet bad, men rart personale
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Smith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels