Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bob from Rantoul, Kansas

Home away from Home!!!

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
We came as hotel quests and left as family members. We totally loved the hotel....Doreen and her Papa treated us more like family than customers. The entire stay felt as though we were staying with family. The room was extrememly comfortable and clean and the breakfasts were terrific. We couldn't have enjoyed our stay any more. We're looking forward to returning someday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Herve from Boulogne sur Mer

Tres bon accueil

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
Accueil tres sympathique dans un hotel en cours de rafraichissement
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel.

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Location: Good location close to main roads.
Outside appearance needs tidying. Inside hotel very welcoming. Staff very helpful. Breakfast very good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels
Accueil sympathique. L'établissement dans son ensemble a besoin d'être rénové. Bon emplacement .
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Diane from Wales

Disappointing

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels
When I arrived they could not find my reservation (although I had written confirmation). They were more concerned about dealing with a plumber (who was probably charging more than I was paying). Room was fine until I went into the bathroom which was a disaster. Toilet and bath were stained and beyond cleaning. Will not stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by claudio from italia

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel abbastanza datato per il prezzo si puo trovare di meglio
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tim R. from Florida, USA

An acceptable budget option

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels
I was taking a solo tour of D-day beaches and needed a budget place to stay. For that purpose, the hotel was fine. Carentan is less than 10 minutes away and has some restaurant options as well as its own D-day history.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Solo il personale è ok

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
Solo il personale è ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Itbiren from ile de france

Responsable Serviable

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
Suite à un problème de réservation qui n'est pas de la faute de l’hôtel. La responsable était très sympathique et serviable et a fait tout le nécessaire pour nous reloger dans un autre hôtel pas loin avec une excellente qualité/prix.