Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel.

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Location: Good location close to main roads.
Outside appearance needs tidying. Inside hotel very welcoming. Staff very helpful. Breakfast very good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accueil sympathique. L'établissement dans son ensemble a besoin d'être rénové. Bon emplacement .
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dianefrom Wales

Disappointing

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
When I arrived they could not find my reservation (although I had written confirmation). They were more concerned about dealing with a plumber (who was probably charging more than I was paying). Room was fine until I went into the bathroom which was a disaster. Toilet and bath were stained and beyond cleaning. Will not stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by claudiofrom italia

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel abbastanza datato per il prezzo si puo trovare di meglio
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Tim R.from Florida, USA

An acceptable budget option

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was taking a solo tour of D-day beaches and needed a budget place to stay. For that purpose, the hotel was fine. Carentan is less than 10 minutes away and has some restaurant options as well as its own D-day history.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Solo il personale è ok

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Solo il personale è ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Itbirenfrom ile de france

Responsable Serviable

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Suite à un problème de réservation qui n'est pas de la faute de l’hôtel. La responsable était très sympathique et serviable et a fait tout le nécessaire pour nous reloger dans un autre hôtel pas loin avec une excellente qualité/prix.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Victorfrom Gipuzkoa

Correcto

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Para pasar una noche suficiente, habitación limpia, el resto de instalaciones no tanto. El wifi decepcionante.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Olivierfrom Ile de France

Au calme

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accueil sympathique chambre propre excellent rapport qualité prix