Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by ross brownfrom Australia - VIC - Regional VIC

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Comfortable, accessable, everything required for overnight, near the airport
Cons: The rose garden not yet in bloom!!
Location: Great
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Inexpensive; Service: no fuss perfect; Cleanliness: Spotless, cleaner than home!!; Very poor road signage to the Domestic airport, finished up at International even with a warning!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

とても快適でした

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
息子と6日間滞在しました。B&Bの目の前からパース中心部までのバスが出ているので、車移動でない私たちでも便利。さらに日本人の経営者であるCherryさんが、毎日oats streetというパースまで10分前後の駅に送り迎えしてくれました。コンロも十分な食器や調味料もそろっており、スーパーマーケットまで車で送り迎えもしていただいたので、夕食は部屋で。DVDプレーヤーもあるので、夜は部屋でゆっくりできました。B&Bから歩いて15分くらいにあるLesmurdie fallsは、オーストラリアの自然を満喫できて本当にオススメです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Geraldton

Accomodation near our function

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: All of it
Cons: All good
Location: Not sure. Were their for a function
Were greeted warmly, given full directions to where our function was and were looked after fantastically. Lovely Breakfast and everything you could possibly need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jillfrom DC, USA

Great place

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved it. The innkeeper was so friendly and helpful, a beautiful room in a beautiful neighborhood
5 out of 5
by Matt & Yvonne Darceyfrom Australia - NT - Darwin

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Having all your own facilities in your room.
Location: Away from it all, lots of bird life
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Great deal, includes everything; Service: Go the extra mile, very friendly hosts; Cleanliness: Spotless;
5 out of 5
by Matt & Yvonne Darceyfrom Australia - NT - Darwin

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: The extremely friendly and thoughtful service.
Location: Away from it all, Very easy access
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Great deal; Service: Go the extra mile, Outstanding; Cleanliness: Immaculate;
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Angelafrom Wollongong

Everything and more!

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I"m not a big fan of B&Bs, but this place is fantastic. We had our own separate entrance to our room, which was spacious, clean, and had absolutely everything you could need. If you'd forgotten to pack anything, you would find it in a cupboard of drawer.The cupboards were also well stocked with snacks and a huge variety of cereals, plus a fridge with juice and a range of milks. There was even fresh sushi! The host Cherry is a lovely lady. There really isn't anything to fault.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Akeirafrom Singapore

Japanese hospitality in Perth

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The host Cherry has every detail covered. Everything exceeds expectation. We arrived really late but she got out of bed to receive us. She offered to make us some snacks in the kitchen and went thru everything in the room without rushing. Then she also offered us some home made sushi. Rooms are clean and spacious. Breakfast was simply delicious! We dont have any complaints. She has brought Japanese hospitality into Perth! You can take a Japanese out of Japan but u cant take the Japan out a Japanese.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Annfrom Wellington

Home away from home

Posted Apr 26, 2014
The B&B surpass our expectation in term of cleanliness, comfort, and services provided. Thanks so much Barry and especially Cherry. We were spoiled with cooked breakfast, cereals, bread, milk, juice, yoghurt, all kind of tea bags, all sorts of shampoo, body wash etc.... there are also freshly made sandwich and a big bowl of fresh fruit salad everyday, not to mention the dinner that was provided when we first arrived late in the evening. Top of the class, we really appreciate the hospitality that is so rare to find these days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bernardfrom Singapore

Must stay.Nice place to relax.Host very fantastic

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Betty is a very fabulous host. She is very attentive to details. The stay was short but very nice. I will surely stay the next time I am in Perth.