Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

とても快適でした

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
息子と6日間滞在しました。B&Bの目の前からパース中心部までのバスが出ているので、車移動でない私たちでも便利。さらに日本人の経営者であるCherryさんが、毎日oats streetというパースまで10分前後の駅に送り迎えしてくれました。コンロも十分な食器や調味料もそろっており、スーパーマーケットまで車で送り迎えもしていただいたので、夕食は部屋で。DVDプレーヤーもあるので、夜は部屋でゆっくりできました。B&Bから歩いて15分くらいにあるLesmurdie fallsは、オーストラリアの自然を満喫できて本当にオススメです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Geraldton

Accomodation near our function

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: All of it
Cons: All good
Location: Not sure. Were their for a function
Were greeted warmly, given full directions to where our function was and were looked after fantastically. Lovely Breakfast and everything you could possibly need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jillfrom DC, USA

Great place

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved it. The innkeeper was so friendly and helpful, a beautiful room in a beautiful neighborhood
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Angelafrom Wollongong

Everything and more!

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I"m not a big fan of B&Bs, but this place is fantastic. We had our own separate entrance to our room, which was spacious, clean, and had absolutely everything you could need. If you'd forgotten to pack anything, you would find it in a cupboard of drawer.The cupboards were also well stocked with snacks and a huge variety of cereals, plus a fridge with juice and a range of milks. There was even fresh sushi! The host Cherry is a lovely lady. There really isn't anything to fault.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Akeirafrom Singapore

Japanese hospitality in Perth

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The host Cherry has every detail covered. Everything exceeds expectation. We arrived really late but she got out of bed to receive us. She offered to make us some snacks in the kitchen and went thru everything in the room without rushing. Then she also offered us some home made sushi. Rooms are clean and spacious. Breakfast was simply delicious! We dont have any complaints. She has brought Japanese hospitality into Perth! You can take a Japanese out of Japan but u cant take the Japan out a Japanese.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Annfrom Wellington

Home away from home

Posted Apr 26, 2014
The B&B surpass our expectation in term of cleanliness, comfort, and services provided. Thanks so much Barry and especially Cherry. We were spoiled with cooked breakfast, cereals, bread, milk, juice, yoghurt, all kind of tea bags, all sorts of shampoo, body wash etc.... there are also freshly made sandwich and a big bowl of fresh fruit salad everyday, not to mention the dinner that was provided when we first arrived late in the evening. Top of the class, we really appreciate the hospitality that is so rare to find these days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bernardfrom Singapore

Must stay.Nice place to relax.Host very fantastic

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Betty is a very fabulous host. She is very attentive to details. The stay was short but very nice. I will surely stay the next time I am in Perth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Leanne and Robfrom South West

very relaxing

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great to get out of the noise of the city. Barry and Cherry made us feel very welcome and the room was comfy and had everything we needed to relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mirai2from 岡山県

落ち着いてゆっくりと休みたい方にお勧めです

Posted May 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
パース郊外、空港より北方車で20分程度の小高い丘の住宅街に在る民宿形式の宿泊施設で友達、家族で旅の疲れを癒したい方にお勧めです。 庭にはバラを主体にオーストラリアの珍しい草花が植えてあり花の観賞も出来ます。 オーナーの奥様が日本人なので言葉の心配も無く安心して宿泊出来ると思います。