Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In beautiful hilly area

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Warm, comfortable, hosts make you feel so welcome. Room has all the thoughtful extras. Could of easily stayed longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Siow from Singapore

Nice place

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Phillip from Perth

Value for money...

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our stay. We will definitely stay there again next we visit Perth.
5 out of 5
by Dianne from Australia - WA - Regional WA

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Big room
Cons: Bathroom fan not working properly
Location: Tranquil, Just right, close to our family
Facilities: Top of the line, everything we needed; Value: Affordable, good price on wotif; Service: Go the extra mile, accommodating; Cleanliness: Spick and span, well presented; very friendly host
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2014
Sorry Dianne, I did not explain to you properly. The switch that you used was not for the extractor fan it was the heat transfer from our log fire only used in the winter. The extractor fan switch is next to the light switch by the door. We have checked it out and it works perfectly well. We just have to make sure we explain this to future guests. Thank you for the great review and for pointing this out to us about our confusing switches. Kind regards Cherry & Barry
5 out of 5
by ross from Australia - VIC - Regional VIC

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Comfortable, accessable, everything required for overnight, near the airport
Cons: The rose garden not yet in bloom!!
Location: Great
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Inexpensive; Service: no fuss perfect; Cleanliness: Spotless, cleaner than home!!; Very poor road signage to the Domestic airport, finished up at International even with a warning!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

とても快適でした

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
息子と6日間滞在しました。B&Bの目の前からパース中心部までのバスが出ているので、車移動でない私たちでも便利。さらに日本人の経営者であるCherryさんが、毎日oats streetというパースまで10分前後の駅に送り迎えしてくれました。コンロも十分な食器や調味料もそろっており、スーパーマーケットまで車で送り迎えもしていただいたので、夕食は部屋で。DVDプレーヤーもあるので、夜は部屋でゆっくりできました。B&Bから歩いて15分くらいにあるLesmurdie fallsは、オーストラリアの自然を満喫できて本当にオススメです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Geraldton

Accomodation near our function

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: All of it
Cons: All good
Location: Not sure. Were their for a function
Were greeted warmly, given full directions to where our function was and were looked after fantastically. Lovely Breakfast and everything you could possibly need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jill from DC, USA

Great place

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels
We loved it. The innkeeper was so friendly and helpful, a beautiful room in a beautiful neighborhood
5 out of 5
by Matt from Australia - NT - Darwin

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Having all your own facilities in your room.
Location: Away from it all, lots of bird life
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Great deal, includes everything; Service: Go the extra mile, very friendly hosts; Cleanliness: Spotless;
5 out of 5
by Matt from Australia - NT - Darwin

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: The extremely friendly and thoughtful service.
Location: Away from it all, Very easy access
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Great deal; Service: Go the extra mile, Outstanding; Cleanliness: Immaculate;