Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom essex uk

Lovely Hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: Everthing
Really enjoyed our stay at this hotel, lovely large rooms very good size beds and the bathroom was huge. Very clean and hotel staff were very helpful telling us were to park in Lille and providing us with a map. Overall very pleasant stay would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Nice hotel and goo location close everything

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Enjoyed my stay so much and would visit again. Breakfast was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Personnel prévenant et à l'écoute.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Le personnel et son accueil.
Bravo pour l'accueil. A la reception ou au bar personnel très agréable. La chambre est spacieuse et fonctionnelle. Un excellent rapport qualité/prix.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Almere

goede,mooie kamer / hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: altijd goed mercure
Location: dicht bij metro die je brengt in hartjeLille
ik was in dit hotel tijdens de grote braderie in Lille je kan hier altijd vroeg in checken goede uitleg dicht bij de metro naar Lille(2 minuten met de auto ) goed ontbijt aardig personeel ik kom hier al 3 jaar en het bevalt me prima .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jessfrom les clayes sous bois

propre et grande chambre

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tout est bien sauf:La salle de bain, manque d'aération, trop humide, trop de buée.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom Toronto, Canada

Hot the spot for an one night stopover

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was convenient for visiting the Vimy Ridge memorial closeby. Had a McDonald's close for the kids. Was clean and convenient for highways. Very friendly front desk help. Windows open for fresh-air. Is a lower-end hotel, but was good for an inexpensive one night layover enroute to other locations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient stop-over

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: spacious rooms, friendly and helpful staff, location
Cons: some minor cosmetic damage to e.g. doors.
Location: close to airport - didn't go out to do anything else
We staid in a family room and were very positively surprised by the space available. Will certainly stay again if we are out the same way again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Neilfrom Uk

Depends on price

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We was two adults and one child and we paid £65 per night B and B. The breakfast was fine. Plenty to eat and a good choice. The rooms are dated and no fridge. Restaurant is expensive but it's not too far from the town where there is lots of options. So overall I would recommend the hotel if it's £65 a night but not if it was more
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2014
If you're staying in Lille and you have a car, this is a great place to stay. It was clean, the staff were friendly and it was easily accessible from the highway.