Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Todd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kennethfrom Saskatoon

Quality Inn Lethbridge

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel service was amazing. Hotel was not too bad. Truthfully we chose this hotel due to its proximity to the casino(200 meters). The only discomfort we experienced was the heat sticking on(but maybe we just couldn't figure it out, lol). We ended up turning the air conditioning on high, and leaving the window open all night. This wouldn't seem odd except for the fact that it was about 7 degrees below zero that night. The staff were exceptional though, and made for a nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Margaretfrom Martensville, SK

4* for a 2* price

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Can't give this hotel any negativity whatsoever. Friendly greeting at reception, clean comfortable room, good breakfast. Have stayed in some 4 star hotels which were not as good as this. Would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a room in Lethbridge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sheldonfrom red deer

lethbridge Quality inn

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was wonderful. Kind caring and friendly. Lots of trucks in area making noise at 0600. Many doors slamming in hallwayour also at 0600.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laura

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love having fruit bowl always available. Staff very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Crowsnest Pass

Beautiful Hotel and Rooms

Posted Oct 9, 2014
I love this hotel! Gorgeous comfortable rooms. The bed was like sleeping on a cloud. We loved the extras in the room that made our stay perfect! Very quiet hotel, and having cake and treats in the lobby every night was very nice. The best part was they welcomed my little dog and treated her like a princess! Will stay here again for sure!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Suefrom Airdrie, AB

Hotel amenities

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very well kept hotel. Parking was available for truck and long trailer. Pet friendly. Nice clean rooms. Enjoyed the evening snack (cake/banana bread) Will stay again when in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Alberta

Hotel room was disappointing.

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Very little.
Cons: Cleanliness!
Location: Close to casino.
The hotel staff was friendly. The room was ok but the cleaning staff did a very poor job of cleaning it every morning. The only thing they did was make the beds and even those weren't made properly. The bedspread was pulled over top of the sheets that weren't even straightened from our sleep the night before. The bathtub wasn't wiped; used face cloth dripped on the bathroom floor; the room was never vacuumed; the coffee pot was not cleaned. It makes one wonder how clean the room was when we got there. We would definitely find somewhere else to stay next time. Our room was also a smoking room which is what we asked for, but, even though we smoke, we don't like walking into a room that smells like an ashtray!! I'm wondering if anyone has ever heard of Febreeze!! Really?? Smoking rooms never used to stink like they do today. Because we smoke does not make us second rate citizens!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sparwood BC

It was nice!

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Enjoyed the hotel. Rooms were really Clean and front desk staff was very helpful and pleasant. Would stay again!!