Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great hotel quite central

Posted Apr 13, 2015
I stayed here a week and had a great stay. Very helpful staff and nice reception. I like the "honesty bar". Wireless internet in the room was excellent. Very good location quite close to the Arc de Triumph. Levellois is a gorgeous part of town with good shops and restaurants. Good shower, cable TV and kettle facilities. My only criticism is about the wood-laminate flooring, which makes things noisy compared to a carpeted hotel. Overall though, highly recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom hamburg

Sehr schönes hotel, in sehr gute Lage

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Die Lage und der Komfort des Zimmers
Location: Es befindet sich im Zentrum und man kann sehr gut Ausflüge zu allen Sehenswürdigkeiten von dort aus starten
Es war einfach traumhaft. Die Lage war perfekt, alles war in der Nähe. Zu den beliebten Sehenswürdigkeiten,war es nicht weit. Das Hotelteam war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Um es kurz zu sagen, es war ein sehr schönes Wochenende. Ich kann es nur weiterempfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fort worth Tx

Nice hotel close to the metro

Posted Mar 5, 2015
The Boris v is a nice hotel. The staff is very helpful. The rooms are nice and clean. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom trieste

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Avevamo una stanza al secondo piano era piccolina ma graziosa e ben pulita. Il letto era comodo e il riscaldamento funzionava benissimo. Sebbene l'insonorizzazione non sia ottima in compenso la gentilezza del personale, la vicinanza della metro e delle ottime boulangerie e ristorantini , fa dimenticare sicuramente questo inconveniente.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Den Haag

Leuk hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Boris is een echt charmante hotel, metro station dichtbij, gratis lekkere koffie. Die enige min punt: onze kamer was echt klein, douche ook maar wel schoon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Auréliefrom Lyon

Déception

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Venus passer un week-end de 3 jours en couple, nous avons été déçus des prestations de l'hôtel. L'hôtel est particulièrement bruyant et mal insonorisé, d'ailleurs, nous n'avons presque pas dormi la 1er nuit ! Le petit déjeuner est excessivement cher (11 euros par personne) et ne les vaut largement pas ! Ouvert de 7h à 10H, en arrivant à 8h30, il n'y a que peu de choix (les pains au chocolat ont déjà disparu et ne seront pas remplacés ; les variétés de thé épuisées, et aucune machine pour se faire un chocolat chaud (juste des sticks)). Une réelle déception ! Heureusement, les femmes de chambres sont consciences et très polies, elles réhaussent le niveau !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by XI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super für Städtetrip

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Wir waren 4 Tage also 3 Nächte in Paris. Vom Hotel kann man alle Sehenswürdigkeiten gut erreichen, sei es mit dem Taxi, Metro oder zu Fuß. Wir haben es bevorzugt zu Fuß zu gehen, um mehr von der Stadt zu sehen. Alles in allem ein empfehlenswertes Hotel, das man gerne weiterempfehlen kann.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tokyo

総じて良好

Posted Jan 5, 2015
良い点 ・部屋は清潔、ホスピタリティーもgood。英語でのコミュニケーションも可能。 ・metro3号線の最寄駅から徒歩5分ほど。平日遅く&日曜も開いているスーパー、パン屋、美味いケバブ屋も近くにあり、便利。 ・真冬の年末に訪れたが、部屋は暖房がよく効いており、むしろ上着が要らないほど。 ・チェックアウト後の荷物預かりも快く引き受けてくれた。 不満点 ・シングルルームのシャワーがとても狭い。また床の凸凹が大きく、不快。 ・設備が必要最小限なのはよいが、セキュリティボックスすらないのは若干不安だった。